Afia CHOUDHURY, Foster Carer, London Borough of Tower Hamlets. For services to Children.

Diana CHROUCH, Special Advisor, All Party Parliamentary Group for Ethnic Minority Business Owners and Diversity Chair, Worshipful Company of Constructors. For services to Diversity and Inclusion and to Business Growth and Marketing Strategy.

Nicola CLARK, Chief Executive, UMi and Chair of Governors, Sedgefield Hardwick Primary School, County Durham. For services to Business and Social Enterprise in North East England.

His Honour Anthony Simon Lissant CLEARY, Founding Editor, The Family Court Practice. For services to the Family Justice System.

Jill Patricia COLBERT, Director of Children's Services and Chief Executive, Together for Children. For services to Children's Social Care.

Robert COLBOURNE, Chief Executive Officer, Performance Through People. For services to Skills and Apprenticeships.

Dr. Stephen James COLE, Intensive Care Doctor NHS Tayside and President, Scottish Intensive Care Society. For services to the NHS and to the Covid-19 Response.

Frank Thomas COLLINS, Chairman, The Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS.

Karen Lyn COOK, lately Head of Social Work and Social Care, Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the Social Work Profession.

Edward David CORNMELL, Deputy Director, Prison Covid Gold Command, H.M. Prison and Probation Service. For Public Service.

Professor Constantin COUSSIOS, FREng, Director, Institute of Biomedical Engineering, University of Oxford. For services to Biomedical Engineering.

Zoe Maxine COUZENS, Principal in Public Health, Public Health Wales NHS Trust. For services to Public Health during Covid-19.

Graham COWLEY, Independent Chair, Blackpool Opportunity Area. For services to Children, Young People and to the Community in Blackpool.

David John CROSSAN. For services to Exports and Inward Investment in Scotland.

Dyan CROWTHER, Chief Executive Officer, HS1 Ltd. For services to Rail Transport.

John Cecil DAUTH, L.V.O., A.O., Vice Chair, Board of Trustees, British Red Cross. For voluntary service to the British Red Cross.

Huw John DAVID, Councillor and Leader, Bridgend County Borough Council. For Public Service.

Stephen DAVIES, Director of Education, Welsh Government. For services to Education in Wales.

Professor Jon DAVIS, Author, Professor of Government Education and Director, The Strand Group, King's College London. For services to Education and History.

Dr. Anne Mary DE BONO, Consultant Occupational Physician, University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust and President, Faculty of Occupational Medicine, Royal College of Physicians. For services to Occupational Medicine.

Jasbir Singh DHESI, Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Cheshire College South and West. For services to Education.

Lisa BENNETT-DIETRICH, Chief Executive Officer, Community Relations In Schools. For services to Peace Education and Community Reconciliation in Northern Ireland.

Alan DINSMORE, Principal Scientific Officer, Forensic Science Northern Ireland. For services to Justice and Forensic Science.

Patricia DONNELLY, Head, Covid-19 Vaccination Programme in Northern Ireland. For services to the Covid-19 Response.

Bernard Michael DONOGHUE, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Leading Visitor Attractions. For services to Tourism and to Culture.

Marc Grenville DONOVAN, Chief Pharmacist, Boots UK Limited. For services to Pharmacy.

Claire Elizabeth DORER, Chief Executive Officer, The National Association of Independent Schools and Non-Maintained Special Schools. For services to Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Professor Sean DUGGAN, Chief Executive, Mental Health Network, NHS Confederation. For services to Public Health.

Sharon Elizabeth DURANT. For services to Music and to the community in Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

Professor Janet Caroline DWYER, lately, Director, Countryside and Community Research Institute, University of Gloucestershire. For services to Rural Research.

Margaret Elizabeth EDWARDS, Independent Chair, Civil Service Pension Board. For Public Service.

Mark Ryall EDWARDS. For services to Photography and to the Environment.

Michael Andrew EDWARDS, V.R., D.L. For Public and Charitable Service in Scotland.

Professor Henry Irvine ELLINGTON. For services to Education and Staff Development.

Lee MASON-ELLIS, Chief Executive Officer, The Pioneer Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Dr. Noha ELSAKKA, Consultant Medical Microbiology and Virology, and Service Clinical Director, NHS Grampian. For services to the NHS and the Covid-19 Response.

Matthew ENGLISH, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Esi Addae ESHUN, Director, Legal and Compliance, UK Export Finance. For services to Corporate Law and Compliance.

Andrew Mark EVANS, Chief Pharmaceutical Officer, Welsh Government. For services to the Covid-19 Response.

Sarah Jane EWART. For services to Abortion Legal Reform in Northern Ireland.

Lora Marie FACHIE, M.B.E. For services to Cycling.

Neil Michael FACHIE, M.B.E. For services to Cycling.

Anne Marie FARRELLY, Senior Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Paula Ann FARROW, Chief Executive Officer, Nexus Education Schools Trust. For services to Education.