Professor Saul Nicholas FAUST, Professor of Paediatric Immunology and Infectious Diseases and Director, National Institute for Health and Care Research Southampton Clinical Research Facility, University of Southampton and University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the Covid-19 Response.

Jane Katrina FEARNLEY, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Headteacher, Willow Tree Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Elizabeth Jane FENTON, Deputy Chief Nurse, Health Education England. For services to the Nursing Profession.

Rio Gavin FERDINAND. For services to Association Football and to Charity.

Professor Jose Alejandro MADRIGAL FERNANDEZ, Professor of Haematology, Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust and Scientific Director, Anthony Nolan. For services to Haematology.

Professor Rebecca FITZGERALD, Director, Early Cancer Institute, University of Cambridge. For services to Cancer Research.

Dr. Liam Vincent FLEMING, Co-Leader of International Advice, Joint Nature Conservation Committee. For services to the Environment.

Michael FOREMAN, Illustrator and Author. For services to Literature.

William Richard Mervyn Christopher FOYLE, D.L. For services to Publishing, to Aviation and to Charity.

Joyce FRASER, Founder, Black Heroes Foundation. For services to the Promotion of Black History and Heritage.

Dr. Andrew Simon FURBER, Regional Director, North West and NHS Regional Director of Public Health, North West, Department for Health and Social Care. For services to Public Health.

Professor Carol Lynnette GABRIEL, Professor, Higher Education Academy, York St John University. For services to Higher Education.

Jane Alison, Lady GIBSON, Chair, Spirit of 2012. For services to Volunteering, to Heritage and to the Arts.

Lindsay GRAHAM, Deputy Chair, Poverty and Inequality Commission for Scotland. For services to Tackling Children's Food Insecurity.

Professor Caroline GRAY, Professor, Enterprise, Engagement and Knowledge Transfer, Wrexham Glyndŵr University. For services to the Optical Industry and to Business in Wales.

Edward Richard GREEN, Deputy Director, Commercial Policy - International and Reform, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Catherine Elizabeth GULLIVER, Senior Lawyer, Department for Business, Energy, and Industrial Strategy Legal Advisers, Government Legal Department. For services to Climate Change Law.

Dr. David Rhys GWYN. For services to Archaeology and History in Wales.

Dr. Graham HADDOCK, Chief Commissioner of Scotland and National Awards Assessor, Scout Association. For services to Young People.

David Peter HADFIELD, President, Boccia International Sports Federation. For services to Sport.

Lance Victor George HAGGITH, Founder, Sports Traider. For charitable and voluntary services to Vulnerable People, particularly during Covid-19.

Abdul HAI, lately Cabinet Member for Young People, Equalities and Cohesion, London Borough of Camden. For services to Young People and to the community in Camden and London.

Corrine Claire HALL, M.B.E. For services to Cycling.

Andrew Mark HARMER, Managing Director, Cruise Lines International Association UK and Ireland. For services to the Maritime Sector.

David Anthony HARRIS. For Political and Public Service.

Joanne Michèle Sylvie HARRIS, M.B.E., Author. For services to Literature.

Derek Robert HARRISON, lately Governor, H.M. Prison Kirkham, H.M.Prison and Probation Service. For services to Prison Education.

Justin David HAYWARD, Musician and Songwriter. For services to Music.

Dr. Helene Theresa HEWITT, Science Fellow Ocean Modelling, Meteorological Office. For services to Climate Science.

Professor Karen Joy HEYWOOD, F.R.S., Professor of Physical Oceanography, University of East Anglia. For services to Oceanography.

Linda Susan HINDLE, Lead Allied Health Professional and National Engagement Lead for Police, Fire, and Ambulance Services, Office for Health Improvement and Disparities, Department for Health and Social Care, and Deputy Chief Allied Health Professions Officer (England). For services to Public Health.

Sean Terence HOGAN, Chair, TB Eradication Partnership. For services to the Agricultural Industry in Northern Ireland.

Gillian Ann HOLMES, Deputy Director, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Public Service.

Catherine Alice HOWARTH, Chief Executive Officer, ShareAction. For services to Sustainability.

Brian HUGHES, lately Deputy Principal, Glasgow Clyde College. For services to Further Education in Glasgow.

Philip HUSBAND, Governing Governor, H.M. Prison Durham. For Public Service.

Dr. Azeem IBRAHIM, Director, New Lines Institute for Strategy and Policy. For services to the Union, to Diversity and to Foreign Policy.

Hifsa HAROON-IQBAL, M.B.E., D.L., Regional Prevent Co-ordinator, Department for Education. For services to Social Cohesion.

Christian Kyle IRWIN, Industry Programme Director, Network Rail. For services to the Rail Industry.

David Macfarlane JACKSON, Artistic Director, BBC Cardiff Singer of the World, and lately Head of Music, BBC Wales. For services to Music.

Dr. David Lawson JACQUES. For services to Garden History and Conservation.

Kurt William JANSON, Director, Tourism Alliance. For services to the Tourism Industry.

Lyndon Robert Campbell HUGHES-JENNETT, Northern Ireland Attaché, British Embassy, Washington. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Wayne JOHNS, Senior Investigating Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Jonathan Paul JOHNSON, Chief Executive Officer, West Lakes Multi Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Professor Margaret Anne JOHNSON, Professor of Medicine, University College London. For services to the NHS and People with HIV.