Mark Alexander MALONE, Event Manager, Cabinet Office. For services to the Delivery of COP26.

John Neil MALTBY, lately Trust Board Volunteer, National Citizen Service. For services to Young People.

Maxwell Christopher Graham MANLEY, Head, Dental Department, Royal Hospital for Neuro-Disability. For services to Dentistry.

Catherine MANN, Head of Libraries and Arts, Staffordshire County Council. For services to Public Libraries.

Timothy MANN, National Volunteer Police Cadets Coordinator. For services to Young People.

Jonathan MANNS, lately Executive Director, Rockwell. For services to Planning, Real Estate and to Built Environments.

Ella Elizabeth MARKS. For services to the community in the London Borough of Ealing.

Sue MAROONEY, Chief Executive Officer, Durrington Multi Academy Trust, and Headteacher, Durrington High School, West Sussex. For services to Education.

Austin Philip MARSDEN, lately Founder and Executive Chair, Ridgeway Partners. For services to Business and to Charity.

Clare Rosemary MARTIN, Chief Executive Officer, Pompey in Community. For services to the community in Portsmouth.

Kay MARTIN, Principal, Cardiff and Vale College. For services to Education in Wales.

Lissa Kate MATTHEWS, lately Principal Private Secretary and Head of Private Office, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order.

Thomas Hugh MAXWELL. For services to Floristry and to Charity in Edinburgh.

Christine MAY, Head, Libraries at Bradford. For services to Public Libraries.

Daniel James HARDIMAN-McCARTNEY, Clinical Adviser, The College of Optometrists. For services to Optometry.

Shirley McCAY. For services to Hockey and to the community in Northern Ireland.

James McCLEAN, Chair, Ballymena and District Branch, Parkinson's UK. For services to People with Parkinson's in County Antrim.

Josephine Anne McCONAGHY. For services to Vulnerable Families in the Lisburn Area.

Professor Robert Lee McGREEVY, Chairman, League of Advanced European Neutron Sources. For services to Science.

Samuel Thomas McGREGOR, Member, Governing Body, North West Regional College. For services to Further Education and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Eileen KELLY-McGREGOR, Chair, Board of Trustees, Army Widows Association. For voluntary service to Bereaved Families.

John Andrew McILMOYLE, Vice-Principal, Longstone Special School, Dundonald, Belfast. For services to Education and to Children with Special Educational Needs.

Cherry Lucy McKEAN. For services to the community in Earls Colne, Essex during Covid-19.

Dr. Moira Fay McKENNA, D.L., Chief Commissioner, Girlguiding Scotland. For services to Young People.

Stuart McLELLAN, Co-founder, Neilston and Uplawmoor First Responders. For voluntary and charitable service in Renfrewshire.

Lynn Elizabeth McMANUS, Founder, Pathways4all and The Tim Lamb Children's Centre. For services to Children with Disabilities.

Laura Elizabeth Rose McMILLAN, Director of Audience Strategy, Coventry City of Culture Trust. For services to Culture and to the community in Coventry.

Dr. Elaine McNAUGHTON (Elaine Campbell), lately Senior Partner, Carnoustie Medical Group. For services to General Practice and GP Training in Scotland.

Dr. Mary Ruth McQUILLAN, Senior Lecturer, Usher Institute, University of Edinburgh. For services to Science during Covid-19.

Ian Richard MEAN. For services to the community in Gloucestershire.

Patricia Anne MENSFORTH, Clinical Dietetic Manager, Leicestershire Home Enteral Nutrition Service, Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust. For services to Dietetics.

Leslie MICKLETHWAITE. For voluntary and charitable services to the community in North Lancashire and South Cumbria.

Hannah Louise MILEY. For services to Swimming and to Women in Sport.

Julia Ingrid MILLARD, Chair of Governors, Langley Moor Nursery, Langley Moor Primary School and Durham Community Business College. For services to Education.

Dr. Ian Stuart MILLER, lately Chief Medical Officer, British Paralympic Association. For services to Paralympic Sport.

James Philip MILNER. For services to Association Football and to Charitv.

Elaine Samantha MITCHENER, Musician. For services to Music.

Dr. Kiritkumar Jamnadas MODI (Kirit Modi), Honorary President, National Kidney Federation and the National Black Asian and Minority Ethnic Transplant Alliance. For services to Organ Donation, particularly in the Ethnic Minority Communities.

David Trevor MOLYNEUX, Councillor and Leader, Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council. For services to Local Government and to the community in Wigan.

Gillian Elizabeth MONTGOMERY, Speech and Language Therapist, Northern Health and Social Care Trust. For services to Healthcare in Northern Ireland.

Francesca MOODY, Co-Founder, Fleabag for Charity, Fleabag Support Fund and Shedinburgh Fringe Festival. For services to Charitable Fundraising for the Arts during Covid-19.

Stanley Watt MORRICE. For services to the Food and Drink Sector in Scotland.

Hugh MORRIS, Chief Executive, Glamorgan County Cricket Club. For services to Cricket and to Charity.

Captain Michael MORRIS, Chairman, United Kingdom Maritime Pilots Association. For services to Maritime Industry.

Ann-Maree MORRISON. For services to Women in Business and to the Economy.

Odette Michelle MOULD, Founder, Harry's Rainbow. For services to Bereaved Children and Families in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire.

Sean Daniel MULLAN. For services to the Northern Ireland Ambulance Service.