

15 NOVEMBER 2022 | NUMBER 63874 PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY | ESTABLISHED 1665 WWW.THEGAZETTE.CO.UK

Supplement No. 1 of Monday 14 November 2022

DISSOLUTION HONOURS

DISSOLUTION HONOURS

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

31 July 2020

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased, to signify her intention of conferring Peerages of the United Kingdom for Life upon the undermentioned:

LIFE PEERS

To be Baronesses:

Kathryn Sloan CLARK, former Member of Parliament for North Ayrshire and Arran.

The Right Honourable Ruth Elizabeth DAVIDSON, M.S.P., Member of the Scottish Parliament for Edinburgh Central and former Leader of the Scottish Conservative Party.

Catharine Letitia HOEY, lately Member of Parliament for Vauxhall and former Chair of the Northern Ireland Affairs Select Committee.

The Right Honourable Gisela STUART, Chair of Wilton Park and former Member of Parliament for Birmingham Edgbaston.

To be Barons:

Ian Christopher AUSTIN, lately Member of Parliament for Dudley North and former Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government.

Sir Henry Campbell BELLINGHAM, lately Member of Parliament for North West Norfolk and former Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs.

The Right Honourable Kenneth Harry CLARKE, C.H., Q.C., lately Member of Parliament for Rushcliffe and former Chancellor of the Exchequer.

Brinley Howard DAVIES, Director of Union Pension Services Ltd.

The Right Honourable Nigel Alexander DODDS, O.B.E., lately Member of Parliament for North Belfast and Deputy Leader of the Democratic Unionist Party.

The Right Honourable Frank Ernest FIELD, lately Member of Parliament for Birkenhead and Chair of the Work and Pensions Select Committee.

The Right Honourable Philip HAMMOND, lately Member of Parliament for Runnymede and Weybridge and former Chancellor of the Exchequer.

The Right Honourable Nicholas Le Quesne HERBERT, C.B.E., lately Member of Parliament for Arundel and South Downs and former Minister of State for Policing and Criminal Justice.

The Right Honourable Joseph Edmund JOHNSON, lately Member of Parliament for Orpington and Minister of State for Universities, Science, Research and Innovation.

Colonel The Right Honourable John Mark LANCASTER, T.D., V.R., lately Member of Parliament for North East Milton Keynes and Minister for the Armed Forces.

The Right Honourable Sir Patrick Allen McLOUGHLIN, C.H., lately Member of Parliament for Derbyshire Dales, former Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster and Chairman of the Conservative Party.

Aamer Ahmad SARFRAZ, Conservative Party Treasurer and Venture Partner at Draper Associates.

The Right Honourable Edward Henry Butler VAIZEY, lately Member of Parliament for Wantage and former Minister of State for Culture, Communications and Creative Industries.

John Zak WOODCOCOK, UK Special Envoy for Countering Violent Extremism and former Member of Parliament for Barrow and Furness.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

31 July 2020

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased, to signify her intention of conferring the honour of Knighthood upon the undermentioned:

KNIGHTS BACHELOR

Philip John MAY. For Political Service.

Raymond John PUDDIFOOT, M.B.E., Councillor, Hillingdon Council. For services to the London Borough of Hillingdon.



a Williams Lea company

Published by TSO (The Stationery Office), a Williams Lea company, and available from:

Online www.tsoshop.co.uk

Mail, Telephone, Fax & E-mail TSO PO Box 29, Norwich NR3 1GN Telephone orders/General enquiries: +44 (0)333 202 5070 Fax orders: +44 (0)333 202 5080 E-mail: customer.services@tso.co.uk Textphone: +44 (0)333 202 5077

TSO@Blackwell and other Accredited Agents



Price: £7.25 ISSN: 0374-3721

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Jeff James, Controller of His Majesty's Stationery Office and King's Printer of Acts of Parliament.