Elizabeth Anne JACKSON, Head of Space Exploration, UK Space Agency. For services to the Space Sector.

Sharon Kaur JANDU, Director, Yorkshire Asian Business Association. For services to International Trade.

Dr. Harren JHOTI, F.R.S., Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer, Astex Pharmaceuticals. For services to Cancer Research and to Drug Discovery.

Philip JONES (Philip Edgar-Jones), Director, Sky Arts and Entertainment. For services to the Arts and to Television.

Professor Richard Graham JONES, Science Fellow, Applied International Development, Met Office. For services to Climate Science.

Beverley Karen GOWER-JONES, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Carbon Limiting Technologies. For services to Net Zero Innovation.

David PALMER-JONES, lately Chief Executive Officer, Suez Recycling and Recovery. For services to Recycling.

Karen JOY, Head Teacher, Abbey Court Community Special Foundation School, Medway, Kent. For services to Children and Young People with Severe, Profound and Multiple Learning Difficulties.

Dr. Krishna Rohan KANDIAH, Founder, The Sanctuary Foundation. For services to Refugee Integration.

Michael Benjamin KARP, Trustee, Holocaust Educational Trust. For services to Holocaust Education and Remembrance.

Carol Margaret KEFFORD, lately Chief Nurse and Clinical Director, Nuffield Health. For services to Nursing.

Fukhera KHALID, Managing Director, Elbrook Cash and Carry. For services to Business, to Charity and to the community in North London.

Professor Colin Craig KIDD, Professor of History, University of St Andrews. For services to History, to Culture and to Politics.

Vanessa KINGORI, M.B.E., Chief Business Officer, Condé Nast Britain and Publishing Director, British Vogue. For services to the Media Industry.

Dr. Sandra Diane KNAPP, F.R.S., Botanist and Individual Merit Researcher, Natural History Museum. For services to Botany and the Public Understanding of Science.

David Kevin LAWES, Temporary Commander, City of London Police. For services to Policing.

Colin John LEAT, Portfolio Manager, Digital Communications, Defence Equipment and Support, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Peter LEATHEM, Chief Executive Officer, Phonographic Performance Ltd. For services to the Music Industry.

Susan Andrea LEE (Sue Cipin), Chief Executive Officer, Jewish Deaf Association. For services to Charity and to People with Hearing and Visual Impairments.

Benjamin LINDSAY, Chief Executive Officer, Power the Fight. For services to the community in South East London.

Samuel Robert LITTLEJOHNS, Senior Lawyer, Ministry of Defence Legal Advisers, Government Legal Department. For services to the Law.

Michael Norman LLOYD, Chief Executive, Stoke-on-Trent Classics. For services to Classical Music.

Alison LYONS. For services to International Trade and to Charity.

Fiona Jane SPARGO-MABBS, Founder and Director, The Daniel Spargo-Mabbs Foundation. For services to Young People.

Tansy MAIN, Head of the Chief Medical Officer's Taskforce on Rape and Sexual Assault Unit, Scottish Government. For services to Victims in Scotland.

Professor Joanne RYCROFT-MALONE, lately Programme Director, Health Services and Delivery Programme, National Institute for Health Research. For services to Health and Social Care Research.

Professor Kantilal Vardichand MARDIA, Senior Research Professor, Leeds University, For services to Statistical Science.

Adam James MATTHEWS, Head, International, Stream, Centre for Digital Built Britain. For services to Export Growth.

Carol Marie McCANN, lately Principal, St Dominic's Grammar School, Belfast. For services to Education.

Steven McCOURT, Head of Reducing Reoffending, Resettlement and Rehabilitation, Department of Justice, Northern Ireland Executive. For Public Service.

Christopher William McGARRY, Head of Information Services, Defence Electronics Components Agency. For Public Service.

Elaine Ann McGILLIVRAY, Tax Specialist, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For Public Service.

Jonathan Peter MEARNS, Counter Terrorism Police Liaison Officer, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to International Policing.

Hitan MEHTA, Executive Director, British Asian Trust. For services to the British Asian Community.

Simon MELLOR, Deputy Chief Executive, Arts and Museums, Arts Council England. For services to the Arts.

lan Roland METCALFE, lately Chair, Commonwealth Games England. For services to Sport.

John MIDDLETON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Professor Graeme MILLIGAN, F.R.S.E., Gardiner Chair of Biochemistry and Deputy Head, College of Medical, Veterinary and Life Sciences, University of Glasgow. For services to Biomedical Research and to Industry.

John Gordon MILLIGAN. For services to Business and Human Resource Management in Northern Ireland.

Ann Margaret MILLINGTON, Q.F.S.M., Chief Executive, Kent Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire and Rescue.

Gotz MOHINDRA, Senior Volunteer, Conservative Party. For Political Service.

Mary MONTGOMERY, Principal, Belfast Boys' Model. For services to Education.

Professor Terry MOORE, Emeritus Professor, University of Nottingham. For services to Satellite Navigation.

Maureen Colquhoun MORRIS, lately Co-Chair, National Network of Parent Carer Forums. For services to Parent Carers of Children and Young People with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Sandra NEEDHAM, D.L., Chief Executive, West and North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce. For services to Business and to the Economy.