Geoffrey Michael NEWTON, lately Vice-Chair, British Paralympic Association. For services to Sport.

Tracy Lee NICHOLLS, Chief Executive, College of Paramedics. For services to the Paramedic Profession.

Angela Margaret NOON, lately Chair, Skills and Productivity Board. For services to Further Education.

Robert O'CONNOR, Deputy Director, Disability Services, Department for Work and Pensions. For Public Service.

Dr. Ann OLIVARIUS, Lawyer. For services to Justice and to Women and Equality.

Joanne Elizabeth OLIVER, Head of Approved Premises, H.M. Prison and Probation Service. For Public Service.

Kieran Jude OSBORNE, Chair of Trustees, Impact Multi Academy Trust. London. For services to Education.

Anthony John PEDROTTI, Deputy Director, Central Grants and Loans Team, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Business.

Katrina Louise PHILLIPS, Chief Executive, Child Accident Prevention Trust. For services to Child Safety.

Dr. Jane Karen TOWNSON PHILPOTT, Chief Executive Officer, Home Care Association. For services to Domiciliary Care, particularly during Covid-19.

Professor Kate Elizabeth PICKETT, Professor of Epidemiology, University of York. For services to Societal Equality.

Susan PITTOCK, Chief Executive Officer, Remit Training. For services to Education and Skills.

Susan POLLACK, M.B.E. For services to Holocaust Education and Awareness.

Dr. Catherine Eve POOLE. For services to Education and to Gender Equality.

Jane Louise PORTAS, Financial Services Professional and Educator. For services to Business and to Equality.

Anthony John Christopher POULTER, Non-Executive Director, Department for Transport. For services to the Transport Industry.

Professor Mohamed POURKASHANIAN, Managing Director, Energy Innovation Centre, University of Sheffield. For services to Net Zero Research and to Innovation.

Professor Geoffrey David PRICE, lately Vice-Provost, Research, Innovation and Global Engagement, University College London. For services to Science and to Research.

Dr. Jeffery Nii Adjei Tawiah QUAYE, National Director of Education and Standards, Aspirations Academies Trust. For services to Education.

Sheikh Aliur RAHMAN, Chief Executive Officer, London Tea Exchange. For services to the Tea Industry and to Young People.

Andrew READ, Deputy Director, People Services, Crown Prosecution Service. For Public Service.

Jane Alison READ, Clinical Framework Progression Lead, Directorate of Security, H.M. Prison and Probation Service. For Public Service.

Neil RENTON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Professor Kimberley Griffith REYNOLDS, Author and Professor of Children's Literature, Newcastle University. For services to Literature.

Trevor Dale ROBINSON, lately Principal, Lurgan College, County Armagh. For services to Education.

Andrew John ROSE, Director, The National Lottery Community Fund Wales. For services to Civil Society.

Nicole SAPSTEAD, lately Chief Executive Officer, UK Anti-Doping. For services to Sport.

James Patrick HEPBURNE SCOTT, Director, Forest Carbon. For services to Forestry and to the Environment in Scotland.

Riaz SHAH, Founder and Chair of Trustees, One Degree Academy. For services to Education.

Professor Sunil SHAUNAK, Emeritus Professor of Infectious Diseases, Imperial College London. For services to Infectious Diseases and Drug Discovery.

Justin David Elliott BYAM SHAW, Founder, The Felix Project. For services to the community in London.

Richard Edward SHERIFF, Chief Executive Officer, Red Kite Learning Trust. For services to Education.

Remzije SHERIFI. For services to Refugee Integration in Glasgow.

Mahanta Bahadur SHRESTHA, Philanthropist. For services to the community in the London Borough of Ealing and to the Nepalese Community.

Nolan Andrew SMITH, Director of Resources and Finance, Office for Students. For services to Higher Education.

Dr. Philip Frank SOUTER, Senior Director, Research and Development, Procter and Gamble. For services to Medical Research.

Catherine Victoria SPENCER, Chief Executive Officer, The Seafarers Charity. For services to Seafarers.

Dr. John Edmund STANNARD, Legal Academic, Queen's University Belfast. For services to Legal Education.

Floyd STEADMAN. For services to Rugby Union Football, to Education and to Charity.

Carolyn STIDSTON, Founder, CS Nursery Schools Ltd. For services to Education.

Sian Isobel STOCKHAM, Member for Wales, National Executive Council, UNISON. For Political and Public Service.

Andrea STREET, Deputy Director, Welsh Government. For services to Health and Social Care in Wales.

John Aleck SUCHET. For services to Journalism and to Charity.

David SUTHERLAND, Illustrator, The Beano. For services to Illustration.

Toby Jonathan SUTTON, Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer, Scanning Pens Ltd. For services to International Trade and to the Dyslexia and Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Community.

Janet Diana SWADLING, lately Chief Executive, Institute for Agriculture and Horticulture. For services to Farming and to Education.

Alan TALLENTIRE, lately Prison Group Director, Tees and Wear Prison Group. For Public Service.

Gareth TAME, Expert Meteorologist, Met Office. For services to Forensic Meteorology.