Robyn Catherine KNOX, Director, Voluntary Community Sector Emergencies Partnership. For services to Charity and to Communities affected by Major Emergencies.

Rachel De-LAHAY, Playwright and Screenwriter. For services to Drama

Elliott Albert LANCASTER. For services to Youth Empowerment and Sustainability in Staffordshire.

Robert LECKEY. For services to Education in County Down, Northern Ireland.

Dean LEDGER, Lead IT Engineer, Royal Navy Maritime Support Unit, Carbon60 Ltd. For services to the Royal Navy.

Dr. Catherine LEE, Professor of Inclusive Education and Leadership and Deputy Dean for Education, Anglia Ruskin University. For services to Equality in Education.

Professor David Nicholas LERNER (Barney Lerner). For services to the Environment in Bradford, West Yorkshire.

Paul St John LETMAN, Chair, Companions of the Order of Malta. For Charitable Service.

Jonathan Towse LEVIEN, Product and Furniture Designer. For services to Design.

Ajibola Tokunboh LEWIS, Campaigner, for the Mental Health Units (Use of Force) Act. For services to Mental Health.

Christine Joyce LEWIS, lately Headteacher, Children's House Nursery School, London Borough of Tower Hamlets. For services to Education.

Morag LIDDELL, lately Senior Charge Nurse, Neonatal Unit, Royal Hospital for Children, Glasgow. For services to Paediatric and Neonatal Nursing.

Stuart William LIDDELL, Pipe Major, Inveraray and District Pipe Band. For services to Piping and Music Education.

Jeffrey Ronald LIDDIATT. For services to Nuclear Test Veterans and to the community in Bristol.

Shirley Ann Helen LINTON. For Charitable Service in Dundee.

Jemima LIPTON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Kim Alison LITTLE. For services to Association Football.

Mavis LITTLE, Community Champion. For services to Charity and to Vulnerable People in the City of Edinburgh.

Dr. Alison Florence LIVINGSTONE, Paediatrician, Northern Health and Social Care Trust. For services to Safeguarding Children in Northern Ireland

Professor Andrew Steven LOCKEY, President, Resuscitation Council UK. For services to Resuscitation Training.

David Robert LOCKYER, Legal Advisor, Westminster Magistrates' Court, H.M. Courts and Tribunal Service. For Public and Voluntary Service.

Christopher John LONG, Founder and Director, Earthdive and Chair, Putteridge Swimming Club. For services to Marine Conservation, to Charity and to Sport.

Alexander Christian Per LOVÉN, Founder, Net World Sports. For services to the Economy and to the community in Wrexham.

Edward Fletcher LYNCH, Co-founder, RJC Dance. For services to Dance.

lain Aitken MACKINNON, lately Secretary, Maritime Skills Alliance. For services to the Maritime Sector.

Geraldine Stewart MACLAINE. For services to the community in the London Borough of Redbridge, Greater London.

Lucy Wolcott MAGUIRE, Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Programme Director, Nucleo. For services to Children and Young People.

Dr. Shaid MAHMOOD, Chair of Governors, Leeds City College Group. For services to Further Education in Leeds.

Edward Roger MALLINSON, Chair and Boat Manager, The Shamrock Trust. For services to Steam Boating Heritage and to the community in Cumbria.

Professor David Charles MANGHAM, Professor of Musculoskeletal Pathology, University of Manchester and Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Forensic Science.

David Claude Ernest MANN, Co-chair, Freehold LGBT+ CIC. For services to Inclusion in the Property Industry.

Jaspal Singh MANN, Director, Simply Shred and Recycle Ltd. For services to the Environment.

Jane CHELLIAH-MANNING, Policy Lead, Marine Sector, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For Public Service.

Yiannis Kyriacos MAOS, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Birmingham Tech CIC. For services to the Technology Sector.

Susan HICKSON-MARSAY, Pilot Launch Coxswain, Association British Ports and Chair, Station Manager and Training Officer, Hornsea Inshore Rescue. For services to the community in Hornsea, East Riding of Yorkshire and to Maritime Safety.

Jennie Kristina MARTIN, Director General, ITS-UK. For services to Transport Technology.

Paula Margaret MATTHEWS, Farmer. For services to Sustainable Agriculture.

Elizabeth Annette MAYTOM, Project Manager, Norwood and Brixton Foodbank. For services to the community in the London Borough of Lambeth, particularly during Covid-19.

Helen Esther McALEAVY, Private Secretary to the Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health and Social Care. For Public Service.

Richard James George McAVOY, Armed Forces Champion, Department for Work and Pensions. For Public Service.

Peter Anthony McBRIDE. For services to the Economy and to the community in County Tyrone.

Mary McCOURT, Campaigner for Helen's Law and Support After Murder and Manslaughter Merseyside. For services to Families of the Victims of Unlawful Killing.

Katrina McDONNELL, Founder, Homeless Period Belfast. For services to Women's Health.

James Anderson McEWAN. For services to the Scotch Whisky Industry and to the community in Islay.

Patrick Joseph McGURN, Chief Executive Officer, Lakeland Community Care. For services to the community in County Fermanagh and Tyrone.