Joanna Rachel TONGUE, Director, Women in Football. For services to Association Football and to Gender Equality.

Deborah Ann TWITCHEN, Community Volunteer, Tenants of Lewes District, East Sussex. For Voluntary Service.

Rama VENCHARD, Chair of Trustees, STEP Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Keranjeet Kaur VIRDEE, Chief Executive and Artistic Director, South Asian Arts UK. For services to the Arts, particularly South Asian Music and Dance.

Ursula Margaret WAITE (Ursula Lavery). For services to the Agri-Food Industry and to the Economy in Northern Ireland.

Jonathan Gerard WAKEMAN, Founder and Artistic Director, East Street Arts. For services to the Arts.

Dr. Verona Gee WALKER, Founder and Patron, The Anthony Walker Foundation. For services to Diversity and Racial Injustice.

Lorna Esmé Margery WALKER, Honorary Senior Lecturer of Medieval History, University of St Andrews. For services to Higher Education.

Elizabeth Anne WALMSLEY, Artisan. For services to Design.

Professor Sarah WANLESS, F.R.S.E., Emeritus Fellow, UK Centre for Ecology and Hydrology. For services to Seabird Ecology.

Francesca Isabel WARNER (Check Warner), Co-Founder, Ada Ventures, Diversity VC. For services to Equality and Diversity in the Venture Capital Sector.

Jean Louise WATSON, Operations Manager, English Institute of Sport. For services to Sport.

Karen WATSON, Founder and Artistic Director, East Street Arts. For services to the Arts.

Steven John WATTS. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Pauline WEATHERALL, Digital Atlas Manager, National Oceanography Centre. For services to Bathymetry.

Matthew WEBB, Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Ian Granville WHALLEY, Deputy Chair, National Fundraising Officer and Volunteer Senior Watchkeeper, National Coastwatch Institute. For services to Public Safety and to Charity.

Helena WHITBREAD, Historian and Editor. For services to History and to Literature.

Jenifer Jane WHITE, Historic Landscape Adviser, Historic England. For services to Heritage and to Historic Parks and Gardens.

Rachael Clare WHITAKER, Policy Manager, Offender Health and Secure Services, Department of Health and Social Care. For services to Mental Health Policy.

Scott WILDE, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Christopher David WILKINS, Chief Executive and Co-Founder, The Sporting Memories Foundation. For services to People Living with Dementia and Loneliness.

Geoffrey David WILKINSON. For services to People with Disabilities in Southampton, Hampshire.

Alice WILLIAMS, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Luminary Bakery. For services to Women and to Charity.

Karen Lesley WILLIAMS, Administrative Officer, Welshpool Magistrates' Court, H.M. Courts and Tribunals Service. For services to the Administration of Justice and to Charity.

Kathleen Winnifred WILLIAMS, Co-Founder and Director, RJC Dance. For services to Dance.

Anthony John Millington WILLIS, Chair and Trustee, Surrey Clubs for Young People. For services to Young People in Surrey.

Dr. Ann-Marie WILSON, Founder and Executive Director, 28 Too Many. For services to the Prevention of Violence Against Women and Girls.

Joseph Norman WILSON. For services to Business and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Margaret Elizabeth WILSON, Chair, National Parent Forum. For services to Education in Scotland.

Shirley Catherine WILSON. For services to the Deaf and Deaf/Blind Communities.

John WOODNUTT, Founder Delmatic Lighting Control. For services to Business and to Entrepreneurship.

Claire Ruth WRIGHT, Patron and Volunteer Fundraiser, Hope and Homes for Children. For services to Young People and to Charity.

Patricia Ann WRIGHT, lately Director of Access and Inclusion, Haringey Learning Partnership, London Borough of Haringey. For services to Education.

Bertha Daniel YAKUBU, Community Activist. For services to the African Community and to Integration in Scotland.

Helen Mary YEADON, Co-Founder and Chief Executive, Greatwood Horse Charity. For services to Disadvantaged Young People and to former Bacehorses

Samuel Godfrey YOUNG. For services to Social Work and to Education.

Elisa RUBIO YUBERO, Head of Provisioning, Parliamentary Digital Service. For services to Parliament.

OVERSEAS AND INTERNATIONAL LIST

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

James Michael ALEXANDROFF, Founder and Trustee, The Perivoli Foundation. For services to Education in Africa.

Athenee Juanquisha HARVEY-BASDEN, Permanent Secretary, Finance, Turks and Caicos Islands. For services to the Economy in the Turks and Caicos Islands.

Simon BERRY, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, ColaLife and Startup Catalyst, ORSZCA. For services to global Child Health.

James Graham Alan BOOTH, former Country Director Afghanistan, British Council. For services to UK/Afghanistan cultural relations.

Paolo Cesare CONIGLIO, Secretary General, Church of England Association in Italy. For services to the Church of England in Italy.

Sheelagh Ann COOPER, Chair, Habitat for Humanity, Bermuda. For services to the community in Bermuda.

Professor Nigel Andrew CUNLIFFE, Professor of Medical Microbiology, University of Liverpool and Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Infectious Disease and Vaccine research.