Warrant Officer Class 1 Daniel James MILLER, Royal Corps of Signals, 25093955.

Major Philip Nicholas MOONEY, Royal Regiment of Artillery, Army Reserve, 532662.

Lieutenant Colonel Toby Robin MOORE, Army Air Corps, 550744.

Warrant Officer Class 2 Godfrey Boyd MORRIS, Royal Regiment of Artillery, 25141102.

Warrant Officer Class 2 Abimbola Felix OLUWASONA, The Royal Logistic Corps, 25232224.

Warrant Officer Class 1 Carl John RYAN, Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch), 25149729.

Lieutenant Colonel Michael James SHARP, Royal Regiment of Artillery, 552485.

Major Sophie Jane SPENCER-SMALL, The Royal Logistic Corps, 30028245.

Sergeant Alastair Lee SMITH, The Princess of Wales's Royal Regiment/The Ranger Regiment, 25086368.

Major Calvin James SMITH, The Parachute Regiment, 566138.

Staff Sergeant Shane Alan Thomas SMITH, Royal Corps of Signals, 30033896.

Lieutenant Colonel Bede STRONG, V.R., Royal Tank Regiment, Army Reserve, 495384.

Major Philip John SWEENEY, The Duke of Lancaster's Regiment, Army Reserve, 24683321.

Major David Robert THATCHER, Royal Regiment of Artillery, 24753595.

Captain (now Acting Major) Daljinder Singh VIRDEE, Royal Army Medical Corps, Army Reserve, 30239004.

Lieutenant Colonel Stephen John WOODINGS, Corps of Royal Engineers, 24688118.

Corporal Kelvin Jordan ZINGANO, Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch), 30012537.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

## C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Commodore Nicholas John HAY, O.B.E., Royal Air Force, 8304028G.

Air Commodore James Havard HUNTER, Royal Air Force, 5204337G.

Air Commodore Stephen Paul KILVINGTON, Royal Air Force, 5208300B.

### O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

The Reverend Ian BROWN, Royal Air Force, 30103636.

Wing Commander Sandra Corrie BYFORD, Royal Air Force, 8245451R.

Group Captain Neil James CRITCHLEY, Royal Air Force, 5208644T.

Group Captain Louise Ann HENTON, Royal Air Force, 2659301P.

Wing Commander Adrian Paul HOBSON, Royal Air Force, 30370215.

Group Captain Peter Martin SAUL, Royal Air Force, 5207934T.

Group Captain Daniel Paul SNAPE, Royal Air Force, 2670311F.

#### M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Flight Sergeant (now Acting Master Aircrew) Matthew BAILEY, Royal Air Force, J8428773.

Warrant Officer Dean Richard BETTS, Royal Air Force, B8252404.

Squadron Leader Nicholas Mark BROOK, Royal Air Force, C8700351.

Flight Lieutenant Charlotte Louise DOOLEY, Royal Air Force, 30045623.

Squadron Leader Andrea Helen DOWDS, Royal Air Force, 8701603H.

Corporal Carl Anthony HOUGHTON, Royal Air Force, 30129336.

Warrant Officer Mac MacDONALD, Royal Air Force, K8214649.

Squadron Leader Shelley Elizabeth MACKINNON, Royal Air Force, 2649072D.

Flight Lieutenant Liam Kennedy PERRY, Royal Air Force, 8015640F.

Flight Sergeant (now Acting Warrant Officer) Fiona Jane PHILLIPS, Royal Air Force, T8309028.

Squadron Leader Mandy Heather SINGLETON, Royal Air Force, L8239438.

Flight Sergeant James Daniel STEWART, Royal Air Force, D8507873.

Wing Commander Travis Arron STONE, Royal Air Force, L8502010.

# ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE

(CIVIL DIVISION)

#### G.B.E.

To be Ordinary Knights Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Sir Partha Sarathi DASGUPTA, Frank Ramsey Professor Emeritus of Economics, University of Cambridge. For services to Economics and to the Natural Environment.

Professor Dame Hermione LEE, D.B.E., F.B.A., Emeritus Professor of English Literature, University of Oxford. For services to English Literature.