Warwick James KIRWAN Christopher George LAUFALE The Reverend Rhys David MORGAN Eileen Louise PARSONS QSM

Rosanne SHAW

Catherine Rosalie TRASS Frederick Samuel WASSELL Peter Robert Ian YOUNG

As Member

Tracy Margaret ADSETT Helen Maree APPLEBY John Richard BONGENAAR Michael Kevin CASEY Kyla Eve CLEMENT George William CLICQUOT Aimee Renee COURTNEY Donna Sheree COURTNEY Blair Desmond CULLING Sheila Ann CUMMINGS Nadine Grace DE LEEUW Shane Peter DEVERILL Russell DICKSON Trudie Ann FARQUHAR

Gave Erin HILL Bridget Anne HUGHES Erin Florence HURLEY Evelyn Davina ISSOTT Judith Ann-Marie KWELL

Roger Warren GORDON

Pinky LAL

Marie Jennifer LONG Martin James MACKERETH Dianne Winifred MALLOCH Margaret Lvnn MALLOCH Nicola Eleanor MCILVENNY John Brian MCKILLOP Murray David NEAL Erike Mei Sim NG Daniel Kevin O'SULLIVAN Alon David PEARSON Rachel Louise PFAHLERT Sarah Alexandra Victoria PRIDE Brenda Christine REID Rachel Maire ROSS

Darren Wayne ROWBOTHAM

Alan SHIRLEY Bradley Kenneth SHUTTLEWORTH

Lisa Marie STEVENSON **Brodie John STEWART** Megan Janet STEWART Harvey Arthur TILL Tania Marie WALKER Christopher Luke WATSON Anna Louise WATTS

COMMANDERY OF ARDS IN NORTHERN IRELAND

As Commander Agnes Gray TAYLOR As Officer

Betty WIHONGI

Tom McGAREY, QAM

As Member

Helen Elizabeth CROOKS Sean FUSCO Gareth McDAID

ST JOHN ASSOCIATION FOR GIBRALTAR

As Officer

Richard James LABRADOR, MBE ST JOHN AMBULANCE MALAYSIA

As Officer

Dr Muhd Siv Azhar Merican Bin ABDULLAH

Dr Jothi Malar PV PANANDAM

ORDER OF ST JOHN

FOR THE FAITH AND IN THE SERVICE OF HUMANITY

The KING has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Admissions to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem with effect from 7 February 2023 the date of Her Majesty's sign-manual.

THE CENTRAL DIVISION OF THE ORDER ROLL

As Member Karin READ

PRIORY OF ENGLAND AND THE ISLANDS

As Dame Grand Cross Ann Elizabeth CABLE, MBE DL

As Commander

Dr Cheryle June BERRY, MBE

Lieutenant General Richard John CRIPWELL, CB CBE

David Miles DAVIES Meryl Catherine DEAN Georgina Alice HOLLOWAY Sir John Wilfred PEACE, CBE

Professor Sir Keith MacDonald PORTER Christopher George REYNOLDS Susan Jean SHELDON, JP

As Officer

Emma Jane SMART

Dr Neil Christopher Henry STUDD

Alison Ruth WILLIAMS

As Member

Diana BALFOUR-EVANS Janine Caroline BOSWELL Philip John Anthony BRIERLEY

Dian CARTWRIGHT Faatimah Yakub CHHOTA Wayne Matthew COOPER **Emily Jane DARLOW** Phyliss DORMAN Paul Thomas DOUGALL Tracey DOUGHTY Jack Richard EDMUNDS Kate Elizabeth FERGIE Nicola Mary GARBETT Jacqueline Anne GAZZARD Jennifer GERRARD

Neal Peter GIBSON Dr Aaron Victor HALL Nigel Raymond HARRIS

Philippa Frances MacLaurin HEMSLEY

Joshua Benjamin HENSMAN

Aiden Joseph HILL

Peter Edward John HOBDEN Helen Javne HOGAN Daniel Mark JENNINGS Geraldine JORDAN Katarzyna KUJAWSKA Jason Paul LIGHTOLLER

Christopher Desmond William MCCORKELL

Dean John MCGUIGAN Philip Kevin MCNULTY Rosemarie MORRIS

Dr Albert George MYERSCOUGH

Phillip Peter PARRISH Maureen PASHEN James Thomas PEPPER Stephen John POWELL George William PRESSLEY Maria Ann REDWOOD Stuart RICHARDSON

Melanie SANDERSON Alan Renè SANGUY

Kenneth Christopher SHORTALL Dr Christopher James TOLLINGTON

(4302994) Sharon TOWNS

Cherrie Rose WALL

James Frederick WHIMPERLEY Daniel George WOOD David George WRESSELL PRIORY OF SCOTLAND As Commander