STATE

Honours & awards

ORDER OF ST JOHN

ORDER OF ST JOHN

FOR THE FAITH AND IN THE SERVICE OF HUMANITY

The KING has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Admissions to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem with effect from 12 April 2023 the date of His Majesty's sign-manual.

PRIORY OF ENGLAND AND THE ISLANDS

As Commander

Andrew John BLACKMAN

Colonel Robert Cecil John MARTIN, OBE DL

Brian Arthur WINGATE

As Officer

Brigadier Philip Andrew CARTER

Heather CRANE

Colonel Professor David Andrew ROSS, QHP Group Captain Mark Richard SHEPHARD, RAF

As Member

Dr Adrian John ALLSOPP Tracy Ann CAPUANO

Wing Commander John Ian CHAPPELL, MBE AE VR RAuxAF

Matthew Simon DANN
Cayti HAZELDINE
Nina Mary HERBERT
Robin Anthony HOARE
Christopher JACKSON
Michael John JANES
Tommy Kyung Won HYUN
Sergeant Peter KINGLSEY
Alan Paul LE MONNIER
Jason MILGATE
Louise Claire MUMFORD

Bridgette Debra NULTY
James Gavin RADFORD

Major Jennifer Frances RICHARDSON

Rosemary Claire SHEPPARD

John SKINNER Lee Peter SOUTHGATE Julie Avis STOREY David Graham STYLES Dr Ian TURNER PRIORY FOR WALES

As Commander

Christine Ruth CLARKE Caryn Laura COX

John Michael ALLEN-PETRIE, OBE

Sian Elisabeth THOMAS

As Officer

Emily BRISTOW

Michael Robert James IMPERATO James Terence O'CONNOR

John Anthony TAL-WILLIAMS, MBE JP DL

Granville David THOMAS Maria THOMAS, BEM JP Sally Carmichael THOMAS, JP

As Member

Jack Edward BRIDGER
Nicoll Marie JONES
Sarah Jane LIDDELL
Joanne Elizabeth MORGAN
Sarah-Jane PITCOCK
Oliver Matthew SHAW

PRIORY FOR SOUTH AFRICA

As Member Wardah ISAACS Alvina MARITZ Kevin MONK

PRIORY IN UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

As Dame

HRH Princess Raiyah bint AL-HUSSEIN

As Commander

David Thomas BOVEN Charles Palmer CARROLL Douglas Daniel GARSON Jane Elizabeth MERMELSTEIN Dr Benita Louis Atiyeh MILLER

Elizabeth Ann PAUL Catherine Anne PYKE

Jon Malcolm SWENSON

Commander (Ret'd) James Gearey WARD

Albert Norman WILLIAMS

As Officer

Edward Andrew Koeppel ADLER

Roger David AKSAMIT
Henry Kiper ALLEN Jr
Kirby ALLISON
Angel Rafael ARROYO
Louis Lawrence BENZA
Joye Davis BLOUNT
Joseph Days CALDER I
John Gordon CAPPS
Katherine Herring CAPPS
Timothy Knowlton CARPENTER

The Honorable Christopher Edward CHAPMAN

Nathaniel Heyward CLARKSON IV Mary Stephania CONRAD Guy Louis DE CHAZAL Ned Dahl DONOVAN

John Emmet CHANDLER

The Rev'd Canon Christine Marie FAULSTICH

John Elliott FORD

The Right Rev'd Daniel George Polycarp GUTIERREZ The Honorable Constance Bastine HARRIMAN

Charles Douglas HARVEY
Claudia Worthington HESS
Thomas Joseph Francis HOULIHAN
Barry Christopher HOWARD
Carol Strong HUNTER
Jessie James KNIGHT Jr
Jeffrey Ronald KRILLA
Sharilyn Durdin LAMPSON

Cynthia Rebecca Casson MORTON Jennifer Lynne MOULTON-POST

Giulia Fiona NEWTON David Hock Leng NG Nancy McDonald PARIS Kristen Kronemyer PIEPER

Neal Edmond MATHISEN

James Robert MOONEY

Lieutenant Commander (Ret'd) Michael Joseph QUIGLEY

John Gordon RAWLES Jr. James Albert RECKTENWALD Jr.

Michael Allen RUFF Ryan Scott RUSKIN

The Right Rev'd John Harvey TAYLOR

Sandra Lyne THURMAN Daniel Egan TOMAI

The Rev'd Canon Carl Francis TURNER The Rev'd Alison Joan TURNER Michael William WEISBROD Alidia Tjarda van Starkenborgh WHITE

The Rev'd Robert Bradford WOOD
Robert Charles WRIGHT

William Albert YALE

The Honorable Earl Leroy YEAKEL III

Michael David YON

As Member

Anne Hamilton ABBOTT
Colonel David John ALBANESE

Lee Ann ALDERTON
Jeffrey Howie ALDERTON
William Motley AMES
John Michael AMES
David Brian AUGHINBAUG

David Brian AUGHINBAUGH Dr Eliza Longstreet BARNWELL