MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Commodore Anthony John BEASANT, Royal Air Force, 8024437G.

Air Commodore Emily Jane FLYNN, O.B.E., Royal Air Force, 2658853F

Group Captain Sara Bridget MACKMIN, Royal Air Force, 2637753C.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Wing Commander Tracey Louise AFFLECK, Royal Air Force, 306472U.

Group Captain Leonie BOYD, Royal Air Force, 2659122P.

Group Captain James Matthew CALVERT, Royal Air Force, 8700017V.

Wing Commander Victoria Ann FULTON, Royal Air Force, 2659486K.

Wing Commander Craig Robert LEDIEU, M.B.E., Royal Air Force, T8600144.

Wing Commander Anthony John LETT, Royal Air Force, 8260973E.

Wing Commander Victoria Tuesday WILLIAMS, Royal Air Force, 8302849T.

Wing Commander Jonathan Robert Gibson YOUNG, Royal Air Force, 8701571C.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Sergeant (now Acting Flight Sergeant) Robyn Caroline MUSCROFT-BLOOMFIELD, Royal Air Force, 30004078.

Sergeant Matthew James BREESE, Royal Air Force, R8506760.

Squadron Leader David Gary COOPER, Royal Air Force, 8028812B.

Warrant Officer Andrea Jane CULLEY, Royal Air Force, R8241331.

Chief Technician Martin Richard DARBON, Royal Air Force, S8446978.

Squadron Leader Elizabeth Margaret DAWSON, Royal Air Force, 8307855Q.

Squadron Leader Brendan Christopher DUNNE, Royal Air Force, 30003837.

Squadron Leader Robyn Elizabeth HACKWELL, Royal Air Force, F8704197.

Wing Commander Lorna Jayne HOBAN, Royal Air Force, 306439V.

Air Specialist 1 (now Acting Corporal) Prem Dorje LAMA, Royal Air Force, 30246584.

Squadron Leader William Anthony LEATHER, Royal Air Force, D211099C

Sergeant Paul David MITCHELL, Royal Air Force, H8436973.

Squadron Leader Gary MONTGOMERY, Royal Air Force, 8703385B.

Squadron Leader Andrew SPOUR, Royal Air Force, 30000035.

Flight Lieutenant David Alexander TAYLOR, Royal Air Force, 30039977.

Squadron Leader Princejit Singh UBHI, Royal Air Force, X8703821.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE

(CIVIL DIVISION)

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Jacqueline Marie BAILLIE, Deputy Leader, Scottish Labour Party. For Political and Public Service.

Professor Averil Olive BRADLEY (Averil Mansfield), C.B.E. For services to Surgery and to Equality in Medicine.

Professor Diane COYLE, C.B.E., Bennett Professor of Public Policy, University of Cambridge. For services to Economics.

Dr. Neslyn Eugenie WATSON-DRUÉE, C.B.E., Voluntary Chair, Birmingham and Midlands Women Economic Forum. For services to Women and to Ethnic Minorities.

Professor Eleanor Jane MILNER-GULLAND, Tasso Leventis Chair in Biodiversity, Department of Biology, Oxford University. For services to International Conservation.

Annette KING, Chief Executive Officer, Publicis Groupe UK. For services to Advertising and to the Creative Industries.

Susan Carol LANGLEY, O.B.E., Non-Executive Chair Gallagher UK and lately Lead Non-Executive Director, Home Office. For Public Service and to the Financial Services Industry.

Kathryn Alexandra McDOWELL, C.B.E., D.L., Managing Director, London Symphony Orchestra. For services to Music.

Elizabeth Mary NICHOLL, C.B.E., President, World Netball. For services to Sport.

Professor Melanie Joanne WELHAM, Executive Chair of the Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council. For services to Bioscience.

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor David Samuel Harvard ABULAFIA, F.B.A., Emeritus Professor of Mediterranean History, University of Cambridge. For services to Scholarship.

Professor Derek ALDERSON, Chair, Centre for Perioperative Care and lately President, Royal College of Surgeons of England. For services to Surgery.

Zahra Shiva BAHROLOLOUMI, Chief Executive Officer, Salesforce UKI. For services to the Information Technology Sector.

John Charles BARON, M.P., Member of Parliament for Basildon and Billericay. For Political and Public Service.