

15 AUGUST 2023 | NUMBER 64142 PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY | ESTABLISHED 1665 WWW.THEGAZETTE.CO.UK

Supplement No. 1 of Monday 14 August 2023

IMPERIAL SERVICE MEDAL

IMPERIAL SERVICE MEDAL

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St James's Palace, London SW1

15 August 2023

The KING has been graciously pleased to award the Imperial Service Medal to the following Officers on their retirement.

IMPERIAL SERVICE MEDAL

CROWN PROSECUTION SERVICE

TELFORD, Mrs Susan, A2.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

ALLAWAY, Mr Martin George Langley, E2.

APPLEBY, Mrs Jacqueline, E1.

ASHLEY, Mr Christopher Mark, Skill Zone 4.

BAMFORD, Mrs Elizabeth Lynn, E1.

BARKER, Miss Linda Mary, E1.

BAXTER, Mr Derek, Skill Zone 2.

BENTLEY, Mr Robert Brian, Skill Zone 3.

BISICKER, Mr Andrew John, Skill Zone 2.

BOSTOCK, Mr Ian Charles, E1.

BOWHAY, Mr David Philip, E1.

BOWIE, Mrs Clare, E1.

CHEBSEY, Mr Robin Andrew, Skill Zone 3.

CLIFT, Mr Alan William, Skill Zone 3.

COOK, Mrs Cindy Marie, E1.

COOK, Mr Robert Clive, Skill Zone 2.

COUCHMAN MBE, Ms Julia, E1.

CREANEY. Miss Patricia Gertrude Joan. E1.

CREED, Mr Andrew Donald, E1.

CRICHLOW, Miss Susan Karen, E1.

CROMARTY, Mrs Gail, E1.

DICK, Mr William Barr Waugh, E1.

DOWNER, Mrs Jacqueline, E1.

DUDLEY, Mr Keith Martin, E1.

ENDEAN, Mr Lee Gary, Skill Zone 3.

FELTHAM, Mr Dennis, Skill Zone 1.

FROST, Mr Peter Barry, E1.

FUTTER, Mr John Clive, E1.

GRAHAM, Mr David Craig, E1.

GRANT, Mrs Margaret Jane, E1.

HANNAM, Mr Steven William, Skill Zone 2.

HARDING, Miss Ann Marie, E1.

HARRIS, Mrs Sharon, E2.

HARTAS, Mr Kevin Leslie, E1.

HAWKINS, Mr Nigel John, E2.

HINDS, Mr Mark Steven, E1.

HOLMES, Mr Edward, E1.

HUSBANDS, Mr Anthony Osbert, E2.

JAMIESON, Mrs Judith Mary, Skill Zone 4.

JOHNSON, Mr Michael Leonard, E1.

JOY, Mr Cameron, Skill Zone 3.

KENNEDY, Mrs Elizabeth, E2.

KILGANNON, Mr Brian Peter, E2.

LAWRENCE, Mr Jamie Paul, Skill Zone 3.

LONGHURST, Mr David James, E2.

MALCOLMSON, Mrs Catherine, E1.

MASON, Mr Paul Clifford, Skill Zone 2.

MASSIE, Mr Philip Andrew, Skill Zone 4.

McAULEY, Mrs Anne Elizabeth, E1.

McEVOY, Mr Christopher, Skill Zone 2.

McGARRY, Mrs Elaine, E1.

McGUCKIAN, Mr Peter, E2.

NELLIS, Mrs Jane Eleanor, E1.

NETHERCOTT, Mrs Jacqueline Belinda, E1.

NEWELL, Mrs Jacqueline Teresa, E1.

NORTON, Mr Michael Gary, E1.

NOURSE, Mrs Susan, E1.

O'NEILL, Mr Mark Anthony, Skill Zone 2.

PARKINSON, Mr Ian Nicholas, E2.

PARRY, Ms Linda Jane, E1.

PICKARD, Mr Nigel Robert, E1.

POWNEY, Mrs Jo-Anne Marie, E1.

PRATT, Miss Kathryn Elizabeth, E1.

RILEY, Mrs Susan Valerie, E1.

ROBB, Mr Brian Gerard, E2.

ROBINSON, Miss Barbara Conroy, E1.

ROUTLEDGE, Mr Barrie, Skill Zone 4.

ROYLANCE, Mrs Heather Ann Elizabeth, E1.

RYAN, Mrs Diane Margaret, E1.

SCOTT, Mrs Marie Theresa, E1.

SIMPSON, Mrs Valerie Angela, E1.

SMITH LANE, Mr Antony Joseph, E1.

SNELLING, Mr Kevin Sidney, E1.

STACK, Mr Roger, E2.

STEWART, Mr Stephen Geoffrey, E2.

SYMONS, Ms Catherine Patricia, E1.

THAYER, Mr Steve Jon, Skill Zone 2.

TRIGGER MBE, Mr David James, Skill Zone 4.

WALLACE, Mr John, E1.

WELLS, Ms Lianne, E1.

WILLIAMS, Mr Anthony William Hugh, E2.

WILSON, Mr Graham John, E2.

YOUNG, Mr Raymond Alexander, E1.

DEPARTMENT FOR ENVIRONMENT, FOOD AND RURAL AFFAIRS

MACK, Mr Steven John, Administrative Officer.

HOME OFFICE

BENNETT, Miss Susan, Administrative Officer.

BLAKEBROUGH, Mrs Jane Margaret, Administrative Officer.

BRADSHAW, Mrs Jacqueline, Administrative Officer.

BUSHELL, Mrs Hayley Edith, Administrative Officer.

NAYLOR, Mr John, Administrative Officer.

PERCY, Mrs Eileen, Administrative Officer.

TICKLE, Ms Margaret, Administrative Officer.

TODD, Miss Julia, Administrative Assistant.

MINISTRY OF JUSTICE

CURRAN, Mrs Janet Elizabeth, Administrative Officer.

HELLIWELL, Mrs Gillian, Administrative Officer.

IVINGS. Mr David. Administrative Officer.

OSBORNE, Miss Judith, Administrative Officer.

THOMPSON, Mrs Janette, Administrative Officer.

TOWNSEND, Mrs Rachel, Administrative Assistant.

UTTING, Mr Robert, Administrative Officer.

WINTLE, Miss Sarah, Administrative Officer.

NORTHERN IRELAND DEPARTMENT FOR COMMUNITIES

BINGHAM, Mrs Marbeth, SSO2B.

BRODIE, Mrs Susan, Administrative Assistant.

CLEARY, Mrs Patricia Mary, SSO2B.

CUNNINGHAM, Miss Mary Alice, Administrative Officer.

DEERY, Ms Celia, Administrative Officer.

HALL, Mr Robert Steven, SSO2B.

MARTIN, Mrs Ursula, SSO2B.

McCONNELL, Mr David, Administrative Officer.

McCONNELL, Mr Philip, Industrial 2 Tradesman.

McDOWELL, Mrs Moira, SSO2B.

McGONAGLE, Miss Marian, SSO2B.

McKAIG, Miss Helen, SSO2B.

McPEAKE, Mrs Anne, SSO2B.

MULLAN, Mrs Mary Patricia, Administrative Officer.

TULLY, Mr Brendan Michael, Administrative Assistant.

NORTHERN IRELAND DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

ARNEILL, Mr Ronald John, Industrial 1 Driver.

FLANNERY, Mr John, Administrative Officer,

McCLEAN, Mrs Ann-Marie, Administrative Officer.

NORTHERN IRELAND DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

NEILL, Mrs Avril, Administrative Officer.

NORTHERN IRELAND DEPARTMENT FOR INFRASTRUCTURE

ANDREWS, Mr Richard, Industrial Road Worker.

NORTHERN IRELAND DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, ENVIRONMENT AND RURAL AFFAIRS

DODDS, Mr Raymond, Administrative Officer.

MARCUS, Mrs Hazel, Administrative Officer.

SCOTTISH EXECUTIVE

ANDERSON, Miss Janet, Band A.

FORESTRY AND LAND SCOTLAND

BROWN, Ms Susan, Pay Band 6B.

SCOTTISH PRISON SERVICE

SWAN, Mr Walter, Band C.

VALUATION OFFICE AGENCY

COULSON, Mrs Maria, Administrative Officer.

PARSONS, Mrs Krstina, Administrative Officer.

DEPARTMENT FOR WORK AND PENSIONS

ARMISTEAD, Mrs Lynne, Administrative Officer.

BALFOUR, Ms Hazel, Administrative Officer.

BALL, Mr John, Administrative Officer.

BARRETT, Mrs Gillian, Administrative Officer.

BENSON, Miss Susan, Administrative Officer.

CHITTY, Mrs Marie, Administrative Officer.

CLARKE, Mrs Eileen, Administrative Officer.

COUPER, Ms Louise, Administrative Officer.

DIXON, Miss Brenda, Administrative Officer.

DUNMORE, Mrs Debra, Administrative Officer.

EDWARDS, Mrs Alison Jayne, Administrative Officer.

GARWOOD, Mrs Julia, Administrative Officer.

HILLCOAT, Mrs Julie, Administrative Officer.

KENYON, Mrs Anne, Administrative Officer.

KERR, Mrs Eleri, Administrative Officer.

KNIGHT, Mrs Zoe, Administrative Officer.

LAMB, Mrs Patricia, Administrative Officer.

LOCKHART, Mrs May, Administrative Officer.

LOVELL, Miss Denise, Administrative Officer.

LYNE, Mr David, Administrative Officer.

IMPERIAL SERVICE MEDAL

MARROW, Mrs Judith, Administrative Officer.

MASON, Mrs Eileen, Administrative Officer.

MASON, Miss Noelle, Administrative Officer.

McLENNAN, Mrs Kirsteen, Administrative Officer.

MULLEN, Mrs Ann, Administrative Officer.

O'BRIEN, Mrs Elizabeth, Administrative Officer.

ORMEROD, Mrs Janet, Administrative Officer.

RICHARDSON, Mr Michael, Administrative Officer.

RILEY, Mr Stephen, Administrative Officer.

ROBERTS, Mr John, Administrative Officer.

SMITH, Mrs Alison, Administrative Officer.

STUART, Mrs Patricia, Administrative Officer.

THAKOR, Mrs Bharti, Administrative Officer.

TURNER, Mrs Carole, Administrative Officer.

WATSON, Miss Denise, Administrative Officer.

WISE, Miss Sandra, Administrative Officer.



Published by TSO (The Stationery Office), a Williams Lea company, and available from:

Online www.tsoshop.co.uk

Mail, Telephone & E-mail
TSO
PO Box 29, Norwich NR3 1GN
Telephone orders/General enquiries: +44 (0)333 202 5070
E-mail: customer.services@tso.co.uk
Textphone: +44 (0)333 202 5077

9 780116 926418

Price: £16.20 ISSN: 0374-3721

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Jeff James, Controller of His Majesty's Stationery Office and King's Printer of Acts of Parliament.