Henrietta Rosamund Clare BARKWORTH-NANTON, Co-Founder and Patron, The Joanna Simpson Foundation and Chair, Refuge. For services to People Affected by Domestic Abuse and Homicide.

Professor Joseph Gerard NELLIS, Professor of Global Economy, School of Management Cranfield University. For services to Higher Education, to Economics, to Business and to Charity.

Professor Robert Adrianus Leonardus Van De NOORT, Chair, Thames Regional Flood and Coastal Committee and Vice Chancellor, University of Reading. For services to Science, to Flood Risk Management and to Sustainability.

Dr. Vanessa Jane OGDEN, Chief Executive Officer, Mulberry Schools Trust. For services to Education.

René OLIVIERI. For services to the Charitable Sector.

Lynn Margaret PAMMENT, Chair, Financial Reporting Advisory Board. For Public Service.

Diana Marjorie PARKES, Co-Founder and Patron, The Joanna Simpson Foundation. For services to Vulnerable Children Suffering from Domestic Abuse and Domestic Homicide.

Professor Andrew David Mark PETTEGREE, F.B.A., Historian and Author. For services to Literature.

Andrew Kerry PIKE, O.B.E., lately Director, GREAT Britain and Northern Ireland Campaign, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Erin PIZZEY, Campaigner and Activist. For services to the Victims of Domestic Abuse.

Professor Ann PRENTICE, O.B.E., Honorary Senior Visiting Fellow, MRC Epidemiology Unit, University of Cambridge. For services to British and Global Public Health Nutrition.

Jessica Mary PULAY, Co-Head of Policy and Markets, UK Debt Management Office. For services to Public Finances.

Professor Margaret Mary RAE, lately President, UK Faculty of Public Health. For services to Public Health and to Public Health Standards.

Professor Mala RAO, O.B.E., Senior Clinical Fellow, Imperial College London. For services to Public Health, the NHS, and to Equality and Diversity.

Mark Julian READ, Chief Executive Officer, WPP. For services to the Creative Industries.

Simon Trevor REGIS, Deputy Director, Department for Culture, Media and Sport Legal Advisers, Government Legal Department. For services to Legislation.

Charles Henry, Duke of RICHMOND AND GORDON, D.L. For services to Heritage, to Sport and to Charity.

Professor Elizabeth Jane ROBERTSON, Professor of Developmental Biology, University of Oxford. For services to Medical Sciences.

Lady (Victoria Susan) ROBEY, O.B.E., lately Chair, London Philharmonic Orchestra, and Founder Director, Music Masters UK. For services to Music.

Shirley Denise ROGERS, Director, Scottish Government. For services to Scottish Community Healthcare and to Major Events.

Joanne Lucille RONEY, O.B.E., Chief Executive, Manchester City Council. For services to Local Government.

Lady (Susan Mary) SAINSBURY, Philanthropist. For services to Philanthropy and to Charity.

Bidesh SARKAR, Chief Financial Officer, Department for Business and Trade. For Public Service.

Andrew Edward SCATTERGOOD, Chief Executive Officer, The Royal Parks. For services to Heritage and to Charity.

Catriona Mary Robertson SCHMOLKE, FREng., Chief Executive Officer, Charlie Five. For services to Engineering.

Peter Leslie SHILTON, O.B.E. For services to Association Football and to the Prevention of Gambling Harm.

Kevin SINFIELD, O.B.E. For services to Motor Neurone Disease Awareness.

Elizabeth Jane SMITH, M.S.P., Member of the Scottish Parliament for Mid Scotland and Fife. For services to Sport.

Lady (Frances Mary) SORRELL, O.B.E., Designer and Co-Founder, Sorrell Foundation and Co-Founder and Trustee, The Saturday Club Trust. For services to Design and to the Creative Industries.

Luke STAIANO, Deputy Director, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Charlotte Helen TAYLOR, lately Director, Antivirals and Therapeutics Taskforce, Department of Health and Social Care. For services to Health and Social Care, particularly during Covid-19.

Isabelle TROWLER, Chief Social Worker for Children and Families, Department for Education. For services to Children's Social Care.

Stephen Banks WALKER, Director, Strengthening Families, Leeds City Council. For services to Children and Families.

Vivien WATERFIELD, Deputy Chief Executive, Home-Start. For services to Early Years Learning.

William James PEASE WATKIN (Bill Watkin), Chief Executive, Sixth Form Colleges Association. For services to Further Education.

Dr. Charles Nicholas WOODBURN, Chief Executive Officer, BAE Systems. For services to International Trade and Skills Development.

John Mark YALLOP, lately Chair, Financial Markets Standards Board. For services to the Financial Sector and to Charity.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

James Martin AINSCOUGH, lately Chief Executive Officer, Help Musicians. For services to Music and Musicians.

Heather Margaret Patricia AKEHURST, Chief Executive, Open Awards. For services to Further Education in Merseyside.

Edward Jonathan Corcos ALBUM, Founder, The Settle and Carlisle Railway Trust. For services to Railway Heritage and to the communities in the North of England.

Genethlios Michael ANASTASSIADES, Product and Lighting Designer. For services to Design.

Andrew Robert James ANDERSON, Head, Maggie's Cancer Support Centre. For services to Cancer Support in the UK and Abroad.

Dr. Claire Elizabeth ARMSTRONG, Chief Executive Officer, Royal British Legion Scotland. For services to Veterans in Scotland.

Nigel Christopher ASHTON, Councillor, North Somerset Council. For Political and Public Service.

Duncan Roy BARBER. For services to the Defence Industry.