Dr. Darrell Carmel DESOUZA, lately Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Harrow College and Uxbridge College. For services to Further Education.

Morag DEYES, M.B.E., Artistic Director, Dance Base, Edinburgh. For services to Dance.

Angela Jane Charlotte DICKSON, M.B.E., Co-Founder, The Brain Tumour Charity. For services to People with Brain Tumours.

Neil Alan DICKSON, M.B.E., Co-Founder, The Brain Tumour Charity. For services to People with Brain Tumours.

Andrew James DIXON, Founding Trustee, Woodhaven Trust and Fairer Share and Founder, Arc InterCapital. For services to Prisoners and Ex-Offenders, to Property Tax Reform and to Entrepreneurship.

Josephine Naomi Clare DOBRIN, Co-Founder and Executive Chair, Creative Access. For services to the Creative Industries.

Jonathan DONAGHY, Deputy Director, Customs, H.M. Treasury. For Public Service.

Terence Anthony DONNELLY, Executive Chair, Donnelly Motor Group and Director, Taxi and Bus Conversions Ltd. For services to the Motor Industry in Northern Ireland.

Professor Colva Mary RONEY-DOUGAL, Professor of Mathematics, University of St Andrews. For services to Education and Mathematics.

Professor Carol Ann DOYLE, lately Head of School for Nursing and Midwifery Education, Birmingham City University. For services to Nurse Education.

Rachael Louise DOYLE (Rachel Mills), Director, SE2 and Chirpy Heat. For services to Energy Efficiency and to Diversity and Inclusion.

Nicola Madeline Van Der DRIFT, Chief Executive, International Bomber Command Centre. For services to Heritage.

Philip Stephen DUDDERIDGE, Co-Founder and Chair, Focusrite plc. For services to Business and to the Music Industry.

Andrew Grant DUNCAN, D.L. For services to the community in Worcestershire.

Michael George EAKIN, Chief Executive, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic. For services to Music and to the community in Liverpool, Merseyside.

Catherine Louise EDWARDS, lately Clinical Programmes Director, National Specialised Commissioning, NHS England. For services to the NHS.

Emrys Shaun ELIAS, lately Chair, Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board. For services to the NHS and Mental Health Services in Wales.

Gregory ELLIOT, Senior Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Stuart John ENSOR, National Chair, Royal Air Force Air Cadets. For voluntary service to Young People.

John Neil EVERITT, Chief Executive Officer, National Forest Company. For services to Conservation.

David FARNSWORTH, Managing Director, City Bridge Foundation. For services to the Voluntary Sector in London.

Dr. Bienvenido Arturo LANGA FERREIRA, Consultant Psychiatrist, NHS Lanarkshire. For services to Vulnerable People in Scotland.

Professor David FOSKETT, M.B.E., lately Head of Hospitality, University of West London. For services to the Hospitality Industry and to Inclusivity.

Mischa Kate FOXELL, Deputy Director, Cabinet Office. For Public Service

Travis Dylan FRAIN, Campaigner. For services to Counter Extremism and to Victims of Terrorism.

Janie Lorraine FRAMPTON. For services to Equality for Women in Sport in the UK and Abroad.

Anthony GALLAGHER, Chair, National Youth Sector Advisory Board. For services to Young People.

Katie GALLAGHER, Director, Manchester Digital. For services to the Digital Technology Industry in the North-West.

Professor Mark WATSON-GANDY, Chair, Biometrics and Forensics Ethics Group. For Public and Voluntary Services.

Mark Robert Timothy GARNIER, M.P., Member of Parliament for Wyre Forest. For Political and Public Service.

Professor Nicholas OSSEI-GERNING, Course Co-Director, Africa PCR Conference. For services to the Field of Interventional Cardiology.

Sandra GODLEY. For charitable service to the community in Coventry, West Midlands.

Bruce Malcolm GORDON, Chair and Founder Member, Honorary Treasurers Forum. For Charitable Service.

Colonel (Rtd) Brian Mark GORSKI, M.B.E. For services to Museums and to the community in Bury, Greater Manchester.

Andrew GRAHAM, Deputy Director, Strategic Finance Directorate, Department for Education. For Public Service and to the community in County Durham.

Natasha Jane GRANT, Deputy Director, Cabinet Office. For Public Service.

Edward James GRAY, lately Chair, Antivirals Taskforce. For services to Public Health during Covid-19.

Elizabeth Alice GREGORY (Betsy Gregory). For services to Dance.

Yvette Mona GRIFFITH, Co-Chief Executive Director, Jazz re:freshed and Founder Member, GiveBLACK and Founding Trustee, Black Funding Network. For services to Cultural Philanthropy and to Music.

Neil Francis GUCKIAN, Chief Executive, The Western Health and Social Care Trust. For services to Health and Social Care and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Professor Gavin HALBERT, Director, Cancer Research UK Formulation Unit, University of Strathclyde. For services to Cancer Treatment and Research.

Oscar Victor PINTO-HERVIA, Founder, Hervia. For services to Fashion and to Charity.

Paul Michael HEYGATE, Joint Managing Director, Heygate Group. For services to the Food Industry and to Charity.

Gordon Arthur Woolnough HICKMAN, Head of Exotic Disease Policy, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to Animal Health and voluntary service to Sport.

Madeleine Claire HINCH, M.B.E. For services to Hockey.