Dr. Elizabeth Janine HOGBEN, lately Secretary, Prime Minister's Council for Science and Technology, Government Office for Science. For services to Science in Government.

Lady (Patricia Ann) HOPKINS. For services to Architecture.

Carol Wai Wing HUI, lately Board Member, British Tourist Authority. For services to Tourism.

Mahboob HUSSAIN, J.P. For services to the community in Buckinghamshire.

Elizabeth Louise HUTTON, Chief Executive Officer, Kicks Count. For services to Education and Prevention of Stillbirths.

Alasdair Bruce JACKSON, Chief Executive, Recycling Lives Charity. For services to the Rehabilitation of Offenders.

Kerry Joanne JACKSON, Chief Executive, St Gemma's Hospice. For services to Palliative and End of Life Care.

Salim Hassanali Moledina JANMOHAMED. For charitable and voluntary services to the Faith Communities.

Peter JEFFERIES, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Timothy Nigel JENKINS, lately District Judge, Brentford County Court. For services to the Administration of Justice.

Peter Sinclair JENSEN, lately Chair of Trustees, Home of Horseracing Trust and Chair, British Sporting Arts Trust. For Charitable Service.

Dr. Christopher Paul JOHNSON, Forensic Pathologist, Home Office. For services to Criminal Justice.

Christopher JOLLY, Publisher, Jolly Phonics. For services to Education.

Donna JONES, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Janet Elizabeth KAY, Kinship Carer, Kinship. For services to Children and Families

Professor Simon Edward KENNY, National Clinical Director for Children and Young People, NHS England and Consultant Paediatric Surgeon, Alder Hey Children's Hospital. For services to Paediatric Surgery.

Nicholas David LEADER, lately Governor, H.M. Prison Berwyn. For Public Service.

Kathryn Maria LEAHY, Director of Operations, Heathrow Airport. For services to Aviation Transport and to Major Events.

Cathryn LEE, Chief Executive, Alzheimer's Society. For services to Charity.

Janet LEGRAND, K.C., lately Chair of Trustees, The Children's Society. For services to Young People.

Carl Anthony LES, Leader, North Yorkshire Council. For services to Local Government.

Philip John LOACH, Q.F.S.M., lately Chief Fire Officer, West Midlands Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire and Rescue.

Dr. William Patrick James LOCKHART, Deputy Director, International Biodiversity and Wildlife, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to the Environment.

Antony Craig LOCKLEY, Director of Strategy and Assistant Chief Executive, Blackpool Council. For services to Local Government.

Professor Mark LOGAN, F.R.S.E., Chief Entrepreneurial Adviser to The Scottish Government. For services to the Economy.

Sally-Ann LOUDON, lately Chief Executive, Convention of Scottish Local Authorities. For services to Local Government.

Joshua MacALISTER, Chair, Independent Review of Children's Social Care and Founder, Frontline. For services to Vulnerable Children.

Norman Alexander MacDONALD, lately Local Councillor, Comhairle nan Eilean Siar. For services to the communities of Uig, Isle of Lewis and the Western Isles.

Charles Piers MACKESY, Artist, Illustrator and Author. For services to Art and Literature

Catherine Elizabeth MAGEE, Chief Executive Officer, Dyslexia Scotland. For services to People with Dyslexia.

Sheikh Mansurah Tal-At MANNINGS (Moni Mannings), Founder, EPOC (Empowering People of Colour). For services to Cultural Philanthropy, to Business and to Charity.

Dr. Kathryn Jean MARKS, Deputy Director, Environment Agency. For services to Flood Risk Management and to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.

Steven David MARSHALL, Chief Executive Officer, The Royal Naval, Army and Air Force Institute. For services to the Armed Forces.

Sophia Mary MASON, Trustee, Garfield Weston Foundation. For services to Arts Philanthropy.

lan Stuart MATTHEWS, Portfolio Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Samantha Kate MAYHEW, Assistant Principal Director, Special Educational Needs and Disabilities, Weston College. For services to Further Education.

Catherine McBRIDE, Member, Trade and Agriculture Commission. For services to Economic Commentary and Trade Policy.

Jonathan Robert McGOH, Chair and Co-Founder, The Reach Foundation and Co-Founder and Trustee, Reach Academy Feltham, London Borough of Hounslow. For services to Education.

Alexander McLEISH. For services to Charity.

Martin Gerard McTAGUE, Low Pay Commissioner and National Chair, UK Federation of Small Businesses. For services to Small Businesses.

Thomas Anthony MEADOWS, Lead Operations Manager, Security Services Group, Defence Infrastructure Organisation. For services to Defence.

Dr. Teame MEBRAHTU. For services to Education, to Refugees and to the community in Bristol.

Dr. Nicholas John MERRIMAN, Chief Executive, The Horniman Museum and Gardens. For services to the Arts and to Heritage.

Gillian Jayne MILLANE, Co-Founder, Love Grace. For services to Charitable Fundraising and Tackling Violence Against Women.

Keith MORGAN, Coach, Crystal Palace Weightlifting Club. For services to Sport.

Andrew David MURPHY, lately Chief Operating Officer, John Lewis Partnership. For services to the British Retail Industry.

Professor James Michael Olu N'DOW, D.L., Professor of Urological Surgery, University of Aberdeen. For services to Cancer and Urology, and to Voluntary Work.