Martin Edward MACHRAY, Executive Director of Performance, NHS England, London. For services to Healthcare.

Malcolmina Mackay MACLEOD, Social and Health Carer. For services to the community of North Uist, Scotland.

Professor Roma MAGUIRE, Professor of Digital Health and Care, University of Strathclyde. For services to Health Care Research.

Helen Ann MAITLAND, lately National Director for Urgent and Unscheduled Care, Scottish Government. For services to NHS Scotland.

Eric MALCOMSON, Founder and Chair, Tove Valley Broadband. For services to the community in the Tove Valley, Northamptonshire.

Robert James Hammond MALCOMSON, Deputy Director, Cabinet Office. For public and voluntary service to the LGBTQ+ Community and to Homeless People.

Sharon MANNING, Cancer Nurse Specialist, Macmillan. For services to Cancer Patient Care.

Deirdre MARSHALL, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Kathryn Julia MARSHALL, Senior Manager, Lloyds Banking Group, Halifax. For services to Further Education and Skills.

Robert James MARTIN. For services to Drama in Northern Ireland.

Elsie Barbara MARTLEW, lately Deputy Leader, City of Carlisle Council. For Political and Public Service.

Paul Nicholas MARTYNENKO, Vice-President, Registration and Standards, BCS, The Chartered Institute for IT. For services to the Information Technology Industry.

Sarah MASON, Chief Executive Officer, Women's Aid Federation Northern Ireland. For services to Women and Girls.

Dennis Richard Abercrombie MATHESON, Chair, Tenant Farmers Association Cymru. For services to the Tenanted Agricultural Sector in Wales.

Zamanganga MBATHA, Head of Profound and Multiple Learning Disabilities, Royal Docks Academy. For services to Teenagers with Learning Difficulties in the London Borough of Newham.

Hugh McANINCH, lately Regional Co-ordinator, The Compassionate Friends. For services to Bereaved Families in Scotland.

Elizabeth McCRORY, Regional Lead, UK Export Finance. For services to Exporting Businesses in Northern Ireland.

Gordon Stirling McINTYRE, Founder and Chair, Hospitality Health. For services to the Tourism and Hospitality Industry in Scotland.

Gwyneth Kathleen McKENZIE, Team District Commissioner, Hadrian District, Scout Association. For services to Young People and to the community in Northumberland, North Tyneside and Newcastle upon Tyne.

James Ian McLEAN, Deputy Chief Nurse, Programme Delivery, Health Education England. For services to Nursing.

Robert William McVEIGH. For services to the Commonwealth Games in Northern Ireland.

Donna Elaine McWILLIAMS, Deputy Group Co-ordinator, Stepping Stones Play and Learn. For services to Early Years and Special Needs Education. Marion Anne MEAKIN, Senior Probation Officer, North West Probation Service, H.M. Prison and Probation Service. For services to Reducing Reoffending and Public Protection.

Christiana MELAM, Chief Executive, National Association of Link Workers. For services to Social Prescribing.

Mohammed Gulam Moula MIAH, Chairman, Rajnagar Business Group and Moula Foundation. For services to the Bangladeshi Community and to Charity.

Elinor Muriel MIDDLEMISS, Chef de Mission, Scotland Commonwealth Games Team. For services to Sport.

Christopher Neill MIDDLETON, Operational Delivery Deputy Director, Home Office. For Public and Voluntary Service.

Steven Richard MILLER, Director of Culture and Heritage, Head of Norfolk Museums Service, Norfolk County Council. For services to Heritage and Tourism.

Louisa Jane MITCHELL, Chief Executive, West London Zone (WLZ). For services to Children and Young People.

Stephen MOFFITT, Chief Executive Officer, A New Direction. For services to the Arts and Culture.

Huda Yassin MOHAMED, Female Genital Mutilation Specialist Lead Midwife, Whittington Health NHS Trust. For services to Midwifery.

Kathryn Ann MORLEY, lately Chief Executive Officer, OnSide. For services to Young People.

Fiona Bennett MORRISON, lately Community Fund Manager, Scottish and Southern Electricity Renewables. For services to the community in the Scottish Highlands.

Doreen Lilian MORTIMER, Volunteer Shop Manager, Tenby Lifeboat Station, Royal National Lifeboat Institution. For Voluntary Services.

Andrew Bernard MOSELEY, Service Leader, Department for Work and Pensions. For public service in South East Wales.

Peter MOUNTFORD, lately Executive Chairman, Heropreneurs. For voluntary services to Armed Forces Personnel.

Denise MURDOCH, Senior Operations Manager, Carr Gomm. For services to Older People in Argyll and Bute.

Alison Margaret MURRAY, Deputy Director of Adult Social Care, Care Quality Commission. For services to Adult Social Care.

Dr. Meenakshi NAGPAUL (Meena Thakur), General Practitioner, Honeypot Medical Centre and Clinical Director, Harrow East Primary Care Network. For services to the NHS.

Jacqueline NEILSON, Chief Executive Officer, Rain Rescue. For services to Animal Welfare.

William Lambton NICHOLSON, Leader, Newbury Working Party Group. For services to Canal Restoration.

Christopher Mansfeldt NORMAN, Chief Executive and Founder, GOOD Agency. For services to the Business and Charitable Sectors.

John NORRIS, Chair, B&M Longworth (Edgworth) Ltd. For services to Innovation, to Sustainability and to International Trade.

Lawrence John O'HALLERON, Chair, Big Local Gateshead. For services to the community in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear.

Lanré Charles OLAGOKE, Founder, Art-Alive Arts Trust. For services to Charity and to Young People.