Geraldine CONSTABLE. For services to the community in Hailsham and Eastbourne, East Sussex.

The Reverend Canon Diane Veronica COOKSON. For services to the community in Stockport, Greater Manchester.

Reginald John CORDING. For services to the community in Barley, Hertfordshire.

Jon-Paul Kitson CORNFORTH. For services to the community in Rotherham, South Yorkshire, particularly during Covid-19.

Margaret CORTIS. For voluntary and charitable services to the community in Truro, Cornwall.

Robert David COTTERILL. For services to Business and to the community in Derbyshire.

Chico Cheikh Sadibou COULIBALY, Regional Manager Waterloo, South Western Railway. For services to the State Funeral of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.

Noel Desmond CRONIN, Founder, Talking Pictures TV. For services to Television Broadcasting.

Jill Elaine CROOK, Director, Nursing, Professional and System Development, NHS England (South West). For services to Transforming Care, Learning Disability and Autism.

David CUPPLES. For services to the community in County Tyrone.

John Andrew DALEY. For services to Young People and to the community in Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

Michael DAVIDSON, Volunteer and Trustee, Royal Ulster Constabulary George Cross Foundation. For Voluntary Service.

Janet Ann DAVIES, Councillor, Denbighshire County Council. For services to Local Government, to the NHS and to the community in Rhuddlan, Denbighshire.

Jean Carol DAVIES, Chair and Coach, Saints Netball Club, Truro. For services to Netball and to the community in Cornwall.

Dr. Robert Havard DAVIES, Doctor, Neuro-Development Team, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board. For services to the NHS.

Francisco Domingo DAVILA DAVILA. For services to the community in Wymondham, Norfolk.

Brendan William DAVIS, Head of Operations, Government Car Service. For services to Government and Major Events.

Rachel Frances DAVIS. For services to the community in Cranford, Northamptonshire.

Audrey DEMPSEY, Founder, Glasgow's No1 Baby and Family Support Service. For services to Families and Vulnerable People in Glasgow.

Janet Mary DICKS. For services to the community in Hadleigh, Suffolk.

Ann Doreen May DOODY. For services to the community in Ilfracombe, Devon.

Trevor Samuel John DOUGLAS, General Manager, Belfast Cathedral. For services to Peacebuilding and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Lee William DOYLE, Chief Executive Officer, Brentford FC Community Sports Trust. For services to Sport and to the community in Brentford, London Borough of Hounslow. Janette Shirley DYER, Catering Manager, National Fire Service College. For services to the community in Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire.

Patricia Carol EARL. For services to the community in Radley, Oxfordshire.

Robert Frank EARL. For services to the community in Radley, Oxfordshire.

Christopher Harry Wrenn EATON. For services to the community in Wakes Colne, Essex.

Euros Hefin EDWARDS, Watch Manager, Mid and West Wales Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire and Rescue.

Greta EDWARDS, Cleaner and Kitchen Assistant, North Shore Academy, Stockton-on-Tees. For services to Education.

Llinos EDWARDS, lately Nurse Team Leader, The Looked After Children Team, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board. For services to Vulnerable Children in North Wales.

Stephen David ELSDEN, Chief Executive, Compaid Trust. For services to Charity and to People with Disabilities.

Robert Felix ERITH, T.D., D.L. For services to the Environment in Dedham Vale, Essex and Suffolk.

Sandra Mary ESQULANT. For services to the community in Spitalfields, London Borough of Tower Hamlets.

Annabel Whyte EVANS. For services to the community in Chesham, Buckinghamshire.

Lyndsey Claire EVANS. For services to the community in South Wye, Herefordshire.

Marian Louise EVANS. For services to Business.

Edward EVERETT, Member, Friends of Bridgwater Canal. For services to the Environment in Sale, Metropolitan Borough of Trafford.

Jane Elizabeth MORRIS-EYTON. For services to the community in Bootle, Cumbria.

John FIELDING, Scout Leader, 2nd Rishton Baptist Scout Group, Lancashire. For services to Young People and to the community in Lancashire.

Mabel Elsie FINNEGAN, County Captain, Shropshire Ladies Bowls Team. For services to Bowls.

Mary Margaret Rose FISHER, lately Lollipop Crossing Patrol, Darley and Summerbridge Community Primary School, Harrogate. For services to Child Road Safety.

Kenneth FITZPATRICK, Lifeboat Operations Manager, Porthdinllaen Lifeboat Station, Royal National Lifeboat Institution. For services to Maritime Safety.

Barry FLACK. For services to the Jewish Community in the London Borough of Barnet.

Margaret Elizabeth FLANAGAN, Member, Inner Wheel Club of Ballymena. For voluntary services to the community in Ballymena, County Antrim.

John Campbell FORRESTER, President and Poppy Appeal Organiser, Driffield Branch, Royal British Legion. For voluntary service to Veterans in East Yorkshire.

Claire FORSYTHE, Duke of Edinburgh's Award Officer, Probation Board for Northern Ireland. For services to the Rehabilitation of Offenders.