The following have been awarded the 3rd Clasp to Cadet Forces Medal

LT(SCC), G. W. BAYLEY, RNR, A009009U

LT CDR(SCC), S. E. GITTINS, RNR, A009199U

LT(SCC), M. D. GREEN, RNR, A008508B

WO2 (SCC), J. A. KINNER, RNR, B901458B

The following have been awarded the 2nd Clasp to Cadet Forces Medal

WO2(SCC), M. J. CLARIDGE, RNR, B904339X

LT(SCC), N. M. G. GREGORY, RNR, A009928E

CPO(SCC), J. C. MASON, RNR, B9051775

PO(SCC), T. N. PETFORD, RNR, B900321W

CHAPLAIN(SCC), M. R. J. TURNER, RNR, A009510H

The following have been awarded the 1st Clasp to Cadet Forces Medal

PO (SCC), A. P. MORTIMER, RNR, B907707V

PO(SCC), D. M. SCATTERGOOD, RNR, B907109S

LT(SCC), J. S. THURLAND, RNR, A009382A

SLT(SCC), M. R. J. TURNER, RNR, A009510H

The following have been awarded the Cadet Forces Medal

LT (SCC), G. J. APPLEBY, RNR, A009737T

CAPT(SCC), J. CORMACK, RMR, A010035Q

LT(SCC), D. J. DARGIE, RNR, A009826D

CPO(SCC), P. FENTON, RNR, B910387U

WO2 (SCC), C. S. GAY, RNR, B910217E

SGT(SCC), A. HAYTON, RMR, B909299G

CH RNR, P. L. HILLS, RNR, R000435C

LT (SCC), S. W. JARVIE, RNR, A009873R

PO (SCC), A. P. MORTIMER, RNR, B907707V

LT(SCC), J. NUNN, RNR, A009696N

CPO(SCC), C. R. PALMER, RNR, B910441V

PO(SCC), R. SALAMO-FALCK, RNR, B908938V

PO(SCC), M. A. SEGGIE, RNR, B9074375

LT CDR (SCC), T. C. STOCK, RNR, A009873R

CAPT(SCC), M. WALLDER, RMR, A009857W

ARMY

APPOINTMENTS

ARMY RESERVE

Major General S. C. MCMAHON CBE 532010 is appointed Honorary Ordnance Officer Tower of London 1 January 2024 in succession to Major General J. S. KERR CBE 495356 tenure expired

COMMANDS AND STAFF

REGULAR ARMY

General Sir Timothy RADFORD KCB DSO OBE 520053 retires 11 January 2024

Brigadier C. L. HULL 535823 retires 24 February 2024

Colonel J. B. M. BAXTER 541504 retires 6 February 2024

Colonel S. W. D. BUTT 526339 retires 24 February 2024

Colonel T. W. G. GALPIN 556868 retires 6 February 2024

ARMY RESERVE

Major General S. H. BROOKS-WARD CVO CBE TD VR 528732 is appointed Colonel Commandant Yeomanry Royal Armoured Corps Army Reserve 1 January 2024 in succession to Lieutenant Colonel The Right Honourable the Lord Rupert de MAULEY TD 501411 tenure expired

ROYAL REGIMENT OF ARTILLERY

REGULAR ARMY

Brigadier B. W. BENNETT CBE 538921 is appointed Colonel Commandant Royal Regiment of Artillery 1 January 2024 in an existing vacancy

Brigadier M. N. POUNTAIN CBE 500845 is appointed Colonel Commandant Royal Regiment of Artillery 1 January 2024 in an existing vacancy

Brigadier S. C. WILLIAMS OBE 532042 is appointed Colonel Commandant Royal Regiment of Artillery 1 January 2024 in an existing vacancy

Colonel J. A. B. KINLOCH TD DL 522176 is appointed Colonel Commandant Royal Regiment of Artillery 1 January 2024 in an existing vacancy

Colonel S. O. THOMAS CBE 492988 is appointed Colonel Commandant Royal Regiment of Artillery 1 January 2024 in succession to Major General W. J. F. BRAMBLE CBE 526336 tenure expired

CORPS OF ROYAL ENGINEERS

REGULAR ARMY

Lieutenant General Sir Christopher (Linley) TICKELL KBE 517325 is appointed Chief Royal Engineer 1 January 2024 in succession to Lieutenant General Sir Tyrone (Richard) URCH KBE 518202 tenure expired