Dr. Paul Warwick THOMPSON, Vice-Chancellor, Royal College of Art. For services to the Arts.

Simon Patrick TIPPING. For Parliamentary and Political Service.

Jacqueline TOOGOOD, lately Deputy Director People, Air Command, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence Personnel.

Professor Elizabeth Tulip TREASURE, lately Vice-Chancellor, Aberystwyth University. For services to Higher Education and to the community in Aberystwyth and Ceredigion.

Professor Elizabeth Emma VARGA, Director, Infrastructure Systems Institute. For services to Critical Infrastructure.

Dr. Alison VINCENT, FREng., Non-Executive Director, Synectics plc., SEI Investments Ltd. and Connected Places Catapult. For services to Engineering and Technology.

Professor Ian Alexander WALMSLEY, F.R.S., Provost, Imperial College London. For services to Science and to Quantum Technologies.

Professor Jonathan Norden WEBER, lately Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Imperial College London. For services to Global Medical Science.

Duncan Anthony WEBSTER, O.B.E., J.P., National Leadership Magistrate and Chair, Magistrates' Leadership Executive. For services to Justice

Matthew Crispin Hurst WESTERMAN, lately Chair, Imperial War Museums. For services to Museums and to Cultural Heritage.

Professor Ian Hugh WHITE, Vice Chancellor and President, University of Bath. For services to Higher Education and to Engineering.

Lesley Margaret WILD, lately Chair, Bettys and Taylors. For services to Business and Trade.

Robert Stanley Lawrence WOODWARD, Chair of the Board, Met Office. For services to Public Sector Development.

David John Grey WRIGHT, Director, UK Safer Internet Centre. For services to the Safety of Children and Young People.

Alan YENTOB, Broadcaster and Television Executive. For services to the Arts and Media.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Trudi ABADI, B.E.M., Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Phillip Geoffrey TARGETT-ADAMS (Phil Manzanera), Musician and Producer. For services to Music.

Tabassum Rizan AHMAD, Chief Executive Officer, EmployAbility. For services to Inclusive Access to Employment for Neurodivergent and Disabled Young People.

Andrea Isabel ALBUTT, lately President, Prison Governors Association. For services to H.M. Prison and Probation Service.

Douglas George ALLAN, Cameraman and Marine Conservationist. For services to the Broadcast Media and to the Promotion of Environmental Awareness.

Richard ALLCROFT, President, World Wheelchair Rugby. For services to Wheelchair Rugby.

Jeremy Michael ALLEN, Deputy Director, Energy Infrastructure Group, Department for Energy Security and Net Zero. For services to Energy Consumers and Energy Security.

Amira AMZOUR, Environment Bill, Deputy Director, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to Environmental Legislation.

Richard William ANGELL, Chief Executive Officer, Terrence Higgins Trust. For services to Charity.

Anthony Francis ARBOUR, J.P., lately London Assembly Member. For Public Service.

Shalni ARORA, Founder Trustee, Belong and Founder, Savannah Wisdom Charitable Foundation. For services to Charity and to Philanthropy.

Alison BAINBRIDGE (Alison McKenzie-Folan), Chief Executive, Wigan Borough Council. For services to Local Government.

Dr. Adam Robert BAKER, Head, Fusion Policy, Department for Energy Security and Net Zero. For services to Fusion Energy.

Thalia Marietta BALDWIN, lately Director, Geospatial Commission. For Public Service.

Andrew Stephen BARBER. For services to the community in East Yorkshire.

Wayne BARNES, Referee. For services to Rugby Union.

Jonathan BARTROP, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Katherine Ann BAVINGTON, Finance Business Partner, Weapons Operating Centre, Defence Equipment and Support. For services to Defence Procurement.

Hugh Richard OLIVER-BELLASIS, Vice-President, Game and Wildlife Conservation Trust. For services to Nature Conservation and to the Rural Community.

Susan Jane BENT, lately Chief Executive Officer, Central England Law Centre. For services to the Law and to Vulnerable Citizens.

Christopher Thomas BERRIDGE, Managing Director, Paneltex. For services to Business, to Exports and to the Environment.

Dr. Barry Quentin BLACKWELL, Head, UK Building Information Modelling and National Digital Twin Programmes, Department for Business and Trade. For services to Technology Development and to the Construction Sector.

Alexandra Helen BOLTON, Director, Climate Governance Initiative. For services to the Built and Natural Environment.

Professor Jamshed BOMANJI, Head, Clinical Department, Institute of Nuclear Medicine, University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS and to Global Nuclear Medicine.

Philippa Ann BONAY, Director, Operations, Office for National Statistics. For Public and Charitable Services.

Dr. Helen Elizabeth BONWICK, Chair, Association for Palliative Medicine of Great Britain and Ireland. For services to Palliative Care.

Professor Tracy Joanne BORMAN, Chief Executive Officer, Heritage Education Trust and Joint Chief Curator, Historic Royal Palaces. For services to Heritage.

Professor Joanna BOURKE, F.B.A., Professor of History, Birkbeck, University of London. For services to the Social Sciences.

Kieron John BOYLE, Chief Executive Officer, Impact Investing Institute. For services to Impact Investment and Impact Economy.