Heather Ruth KEATES, Chief Executive Officer, Community Money Advice. For services to Debt Advice.

Sharon Jane KEMP, Chief Executive, Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council. For services to Business and to the community in Rotherham, South Yorkshire.

Duncan James KING, lately Director of Resources, Home Office. For Public Service.

Professor Paul Edward KLAPPER, Professor of Clinical Virology, University of Manchester. For services to Viral Diagnostic Testing.

The Very Reverend Julian LARGE, Provost, Brompton Oratory. For services to Faith and Integration.

Gary Michael LASHKO, Chief Executive Officer, Royal Hospital Chelsea. For services to Veterans.

Martin LAWLOR, Chief Executive, Port of Blyth. For services to Ports, to Maritime and to the Offshore Energy Industry.

Margaret Anne LEE, lately Finance Commissioner. For services to Local Government.

Alan Bryan LENTON, Chair, The Lest We Forget Association. For services to Veterans and their Families.

Janet LEWIS, Deputy Director, Cabinet Office Legal Advisers, Government Legal Department. For Public Service.

Simon David LEWIS, Senior Manager, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Capability and Learning.

Sally Elizabeth LIGHT, lately Chief Executive, Motor Neurone Disease Association. For services to People Affected by Motor Neurone Disease.

Tina Janet LOVEY, Chief Executive Officer, Rivermead Inclusive Trust, Medway, Kent. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Alexander Walter Barr LYLE, M.B.E., Golfer. For services to Golf.

Lucy Elizabeth LYTLE (Lulu Lytle), Founder and Creative Director, Soane Britain Ltd. For services to British Manufacturing and Craftsmanship.

Sally MacDONALD, Director, Science and Industry Museum. For services to the Arts and to Heritage.

Nicholas Peter MACLEAN, Trade and Investment Envoy, Scottish Government. For services to Trade and to Bilateral Relations.

Murdo James MacMILLAN, Deputy Director, Home Office. For services to Border Security and to Crime Prevention.

Orla Mary MacRAE, Deputy Director, Department for Science Innovation and Technology. For services to Online Safety.

Roshni MAHTANI, Founder, Alighieri Jewellery. For services to Jewellery Design and to Philanthropy.

Moira MARDER, D.L., Chief Executive Officer, Ted Wragg Trust. For services to Education.

Dr. David Paul MARSHALL, lately Director of Census, Northern Ireland Statistics and Research Agency. For services to Official Statistics and Census taking in Northern Ireland.

Ruth Barbara Louise MARVEL, Chief Executive Officer, Duke of Edinburgh's Awards. For services to Young People.

Rachel Louise MAZE, Deputy Head, Office for Quantum, Department for Science, Innovation and Technology. For services to Quantum Technologies.

Dr. James McALEER, Consultant Clinical Oncologist, Northern Ireland Cancer Centre. For services to Cancer Care and Treatment in Northern Ireland.

Alistair Murdoch McCOIST, M.B.E. For services to Association Football and to Broadcasting.

Peter Daniel McCREA, lately Chair, LionHeart RICS. For services to the Profession of Chartered Surveyors.

Paul John McGURNAGHAN, Director, Digital Services, Department of Agriculture, Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Civil Service. For services to Information Technology and Digital Innovation.

Dr. John David McKEOWN, lately Veterinary Surgeon. For services to the Veterinary Profession.

Paul Malcolm McKINLAY, FREng., Senior Vice President and Director, Airbus UK. For services to Welsh Industry.

William Niel McLEAN, Chair of Trustees, Learning Foundation. For services to Education.

Sarah Jane McLEOD, Chief Executive Officer, Wentworth Woodhouse Preservation Trust. For services to Heritage.

Patrick Martin MELIA, Chief Executive, Sunderland City Council. For services to Local Government.

Leigh John MIDDLETON, Chief Executive Officer, National Youth Agency. For services to Young People.

Kevin Stuart MILES, Chief Executive, Football Supporter's Association. For services to Association Football.

Margaret MOORE, Vice-Chair, Board of the Fundraising Regulator. For services to Charities.

Timothy Michael MORDAN, lately Deputy Director, Innovation, Productivity and Science, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For Public Service.

James George MORRIS, lately Member of Parliament for Halesowen and Rowley Regis. For Political and Public Service.

Michael James MORRISON, lately Master, The Worshipful Company of Carpenters. For services to Heritage.

Gareth Michael NIBLETT, Incident and Crisis Response Business Partner, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Benefit and Pension Provision.

Suzannah Marie NICHOL, M.B.E., Chief Executive Officer, Build UK. For services to the Construction Industry.

Wendy Ruth NICHOLS, Public and Community Service Member and lately Chair, National Executive Committee, Labour Party and President of UNISON. For Political Service.

Camilla Anne OLDLAND, Chief Executive Officer, Living Paintings. For services to People with Visual Impairments.

Timothy Gerald OLIVER, Councillor and Leader, Surrey County Council. For services to Local Government.