Mary Scott HAMILTON. For services to Local Government, to Education and to Cross-Community Reconciliation in Northern Ireland

Melanie HAMPTON, Chair, Carlton Political Committee. For Political Service.

David André HAPPY, Managing Director, Telint. For services to Telecommunications and to Technology.

Anne-Marie HARDY, Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Catherine Ellen HARPER. For services to Domestic Abuse Support in Northern Ireland

Anne Elizabeth HARRIS, lately Director of Care, Rainbow Trust. For services to Seriously III Children and their Families.

Denise HARRISON, Head, Health and Safety, First Bus. For services to the Bus Industry.

Georgina HARRISON, Chair, Cross-Party Members' and Peers' Staff Association. For services to Parliament.

Stephen Joseph HARRISON, lately Principal, Gilnahirk Primary School, Belfast. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Mary HART, Headteacher, Margaret McMillan Nursery School and Children's Centre, London Borough of Islington. For services to Education.

Jennifer Sarah HARTLEY, Director, Invest Newcastle and Head of Economic Development, Newcastle City Council. For services to Business and Trade.

Karen HARVEY, Founder, Toiletries Amnesty. For services to People Living in Hygiene Poverty, to Considerate Consumption and to the Environment.

Paul Alexander HARVEY, Immigration Officer, Home Office. For services to the Home Office Veterans Network.

Hannah George Waller BEATON-HAWRYLUK, Chair, Edinburgh Branch, Association of Ukrainians in Great Britain. For services to the Ukrainian Community in Scotland.

Caroline Peta HAY, Police Inspector, City of London Police. For services to Policing.

Angus Gordon HEDDLE. For services to the Royal National Lifeboat Institution and to the community in Longhope, Orkney.

Frederick HIGHAM, Volunteer, Angling Environmental Groups. For services to Protecting and Improving the Ribble Catchment.

Lisa Mari HILDER, Co-Founder, Preston Road Women's Centre, Hull. For services to Social Investment and to Charity.

Professor Rowena Phyllis Jay HILL, National Collaborative Lead, Covid-19 Foresight Group. For Public Service.

Dr. Emma Logan HINDLEY, Bill Manager, Online Safety Bill, Department for Science, Innovation and Technology. For services to Online Safety.

William HIRON, Managing Director, Stephensons of Essex. For services to Passenger Transport.

Andrew HODKINSON, Headteacher, West Oaks School, Leeds. For services to Children and Young People with SEND.

Debra Ann HOLLOWAY, lately Gynaecology Nurse Consultant, Guys' and St. Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Women's Health.

Mark Timothy HOPTON. For services to Education, to Healthcare and to Charities in the West Midlands.

Sarah HOSKING. For services to Literature and to the Arts.

Anna Louise HOSSAIN (Anna Thomas), Co-Founder and Director, Institute for the Future of Work. For services to Research on the Future of Work.

Philip HOWSE, Principal Doorkeeper, House of Commons. For services to Parliament.

James Stanley Mackey HUEY. For services to Education and to Rugby in Northern Ireland.

Elaine HUNNIFORD. For services to Young People and to Safeguarding in Sport.

Stephen HUNT, lately Grants Legacy Manager, Forest Services. For services to Forestry.

Nicola Jane ILES, Head, Special Projects and Deputy Clerk, Privy Council. For services to the Accession Council.

Kenny IMAFIDON, Co-Founder ClearView Research. For services to the Social and Market Research Professions.

James Noel IRWIN, President, Dungannon and Moy Branch, Royal British Legion. For voluntary service to Veterans in Northern Ireland.

Dean Nathan JACKSON, Managing Director, HUUB Ltd. For services to Business and to Innovation.

Suzanne JACKSON, Domestic Abuse Risk Assessor Manager and Force Lead for Honour Based Abuse, South Yorkshire Police. For services to the Prevention of Violence Against Women and Girls.

Dr. Godfrey David JACOBS, Associate Member, Transport Research Laboratory. For services to Road Safety.

Syed Nasir JAFFRI. For services to Integration in Glasgow.

Susan Margaret JAMES, Contact Centre Administration Officer, H.M. Courts and Tribunal Service. For Public and Voluntary Service.

Professor Barbara Elizabeth Jane JEMPHREY, Director, Institute of Professional Legal Studies, Queen's University Belfast. For services to Education.

Laura JEUDA, lately Councillor, Cheshire East Council. For services to Local Government.

Janice JINKS, Foster Carer and Chair, Doncaster Fostering Carers Association. For services to Supporting Families.

Professor Shane Douglas JOHNSON, Professor of Future Crime and Director, Dawes Centre for Future Crime, University College London. For Public Service.

David James JOHNSTON, Community Outreach Officer, Northern Ireland Office. For Public and Community Service in Northern Ireland.

David Geoffrey JONES. For services to the community in Morland, Cumbria.

Professor David Simon JONES, FREng., Professor, Pharmaceutical and Biomaterial Engineering and lately Pro-Vice-Chancellor, Queen's University Belfast. For services to Education and to Pharmacy.

Mark Adrian JONES, Chief Executive Officer, Gower College Swansea. For services to Education.

Morgan Lewis JONES, lately Chair, St. Christopher's Hospice. For services to People Living with a Terminal Illness and their Families.