Tanvi Bakul Kumar VYAS, Member, Disabled Persons Transport Advisory Committee. For services to Transport.

James Edward WALKER, President, Cumbria Tourism. For services to Tourism.

Alexander Peter WALMSLEY, Chair of Trustees, The First Federation Trust, Newton Abbot, Devon. For services to Education.

Deborah WARD, Executive Headteacher, WISE Academies, Tyne and Wear. For services to Education.

Jillian Lorna HASTINGS WARD, Chair, Participant Panel, Genomics England. For services to Patients and Participants in UK Genomics.

Pamela WATERS, Strategic Lead, Kernow English Hub, Newquay, Cornwall. For services to Education.

Professor Maxwell Sheldrake WATSON. For services to Palliative Care Medicine.

Paulette Nicola WATSON. For services to Education in Greater London and Abroad.

Eleanor Jane WATTS, Area Manager, The Riverside Group. For services to tackling Homelessness.

Kenneth Howard WAX, lately President, Society of London Theatre and lately Chair, Theatre Development Trust. For services to Charity and to the Arts.

Sheralee WEBB, Executive Headteacher, Northgate School Academy Trust, Northampton. For services to Education.

Dr. Sara Elizabeth WELLS, Director, Mary Lyon Centre, MRC Harwell. For services to Medical Research.

Michelle WELTMAN. For voluntary and charitable services to Disability Sport and to the LGBTQI Sporting community in London.

Maria Louise WHITE, Parliamentary Counsel. For services to Internet Regulation.

Paul James WHITELEY. For services to the community in Plymouth, Devon

Helen WHITTAKER. For services to the Creation and Conservation of Stained and Architectural Glass Art.

Elizabeth Mary WHYTE, Covid Lead, HC-One. For services to Social Care.

Joey Sebastian WICKS. For services to Young People and to the community in Canterbury, Kent.

Wayne Anthony WILD, Chair, Darwen Town Deal, and Chair and Trustee, Blackburn and Darwen Youth Zone. For services to Young People and to the community in Darwen, Lancashire.

Patrick William Thomas WILKINS. For services to St. Paul's Cathedral, London.

Andrew Derek WILLIAMS, lately Leader, Dacorum Borough Council. For Public Service.

David Rowlands WILLIAMS, lately Chair, Discovery Schools Academy Trust, Leicestershire. For services to Education.

Lynn Suzanne WILLIAMS, Councillor and Leader, Blackpool Council. For services to Local Government.

Michael Charles WILLIAMS, Wetland Habitat Restoration Specialist, Environment Agency. For services to Conservation and to Natural Flood Management.

Harold WILSON, Owner and Group Chair, UK Docks Marine Services. For services to the Marine Engineering Industry.

lan Stuart WILSON, Chair, The Howard Partnership Trust, Surrey. For services to Education.

Robert Hugh Marshall WILSON, lately Regional Officer for Northern Ireland, Association of School and College Leaders. For services to Education.

Rosalyn Susan WILTON, Deputy Chair, Board of Trustees and Chair, Finance Committee, University of London. For services to Education and Skills.

Andrea Clare WOOD, Principal, New Directions College, Berkshire. For services to Further Education.

Diane WOOD. For voluntary and charitable services in Scotland.

James WOODALL, Co-Founder, George and the Giant Pledge. For services to Cancer Care and Cancer Research for Children.

Victoria WOODALL, Co-Founder, George and the Giant Pledge. For services to Cancer Care and Cancer Research for Children.

Jacqueline Forrest WRIGHT, lately Chair, Lochielnet. For services to the Business Community of Lochaber.

Nicola WYNNE, Director of Development, St. Paul's Cathedral. For services to Heritage and to Charity, particularly the Remember Me Project.

William Joseph YOUNG, Project Manager, South West College, County Tyrone. For services to Civil Engineering Education.

Professor Callum Cormack YOUNGSON, Emeritus Professor and lately Associate Pro-Vice Chancellor for Education, Faculty of Health and Life Sciences, University of Liverpool. For services to Dental Education.

OVERSEAS AND INTERNATIONAL LIST

C.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Jeremy Charles GREEN, Founder/Managing Partner, Redmile Group. For services to Business, Philanthropy and Support to The King's Trust

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Nasira ASHRAF, lately Deputy Head of Mission, UK Mission to Afghanistan. For services to British Foreign Policy.

Dr. Rachel Clare BAGGALEY, lately Unit Head, Testing, Prevention and Populations; Global HIV, Hepatitis and STIs Programmes, World Head Organisation, Switzerland. For services to people living with HIV and to Global Health.

Jon Paul BARNARD, Deputy Director, Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office. For services to British Foreign Policy.

Helen Jane BARNES, Deputy Development Director Ukraine, British Embassy Kyiv. For services to International Development.

Dr. Simon John BATCHELOR, Director, Gamos Ltd. For services to Technological Innovation in the Developing World.

Keith BILES, J.P., Speaker of the House, Falkland Islands. For services to the community in the Falkland Islands.