Harold Leslie JONES, Fundraiser. For services to Charities related to Motor Neurone Disease and to the community in Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands.

Lynda Denise JONES, Vice President, Woking Branch, British Red Cross. For voluntary service to the British Red Cross.

Patricia Ann JOPLING. For services to the community in County Durham.

Anthony Patrick KELLY. For services to Awareness of Diabetes in the UK and Abroad.

Andrew McCartney KENNEDY, Chair, Board of Governors, Ballykeel Primary School, Ballymena. For voluntary service to Education and to the community in Ballymena, County Antrim.

Glenis KERSHAW. For services to the community in Keyworth, Nottinghamshire.

Mandy Elizabeth KILPATRICK, lately Principal Private Secretary to the Lady Chief Justice. For services to Justice.

William Henry KING. For public service in Northern Ireland.

John Ernest Hutcheson KITSON, Member, The National Inclusion Team. For services to Scouting.

Dr. Jeffery John KRAMER, Co-Founder, St. Michael's Hospice. For services to Hospice Care in Herefordshire.

Rachel KUNDASAMY, Community Development Manager, Epsom and Ewell Borough Council. For services to Refugee Resettlement.

Dennis LAIRD. For services to the community in Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria.

George Templeton LAWRIE, Community Volunteer. For services to Rural Perthshire.

Mervyn Reginald LEGGETT, Council Member, The Football Association. For services to Association Football.

Janet Rhian LEWIS, Founder and Facilitator, Ty-Golau Demetia Charitable Trust. For services to People with Dementia and their Families.

Kathleen Mary LEWIS, Volunteer, The Hospice of St. Francis. For services to the Hospice Community in Hertfordshire.

Nathan Harvey LIBERMAN, Volunteer, Sheringham Community First Responders. For services to the NHS and to the community in North Norfolk.

The Reverend Canon Stewart LISK, Honorary Chaplain, Cardiff Council. For services to Community Cohesion and to Charity.

Cynthia DAWKINS-LLOYD. For services to People from Ethnic Minority Backgrounds in East London.

Thomas LONG. For services to the community in Wakefield, West Yorkshire.

Erroll Adrian LUTTON. For services to Hockey.

Brian Sinclair LYNAS. For services to the Boys' Brigade and to the community in County Antrim.

Anne Milligan LYON, County Archivist, Girlguiding. For services to Girlguiding in South Lanarkshire.

Marie LYON, Chair, The Association for Children Damaged by Hormone Pregnancy Tests. For services to Advocating for Scientific Research and Improving Patient Safety for Women. Kirsteen MACDONALD, Technical Through Life Support Lead, Air Domain, Defence Equipment and Support. For services to Defence and to Hearing Impaired Personnel.

Brian MADDEN. For services to the community in Oldham, Greater Manchester.

Dr. Amrik Singh MAHAL, Global Head of IT for Research, AstraZeneca. For services to Science and the Covid-19 Response.

Kenneth Wilson MANNING. For services to the community in County Londonderry.

Carol Susan MARRIOTT, Brownie Guide Leader, Girlguiding Newton District. For services to Young People in West Kirby, Wirral.

David Miles MARSHALL. For services to the community in Dunsmore, Buckinghamshire.

James Rooney MARTIN. For services to Military Veterans and to Charity.

Alasdair James MATHESON. For services to the community of Golspie, Sutherland.

David Leslie MATTEN. For services to Kew Cricket Club, London Borough of Richmond upon Thames.

Lucas MAXWELL, School Librarian, Glenthorne High School, Surrey. For services to Education.

Elizabeth McCANN, Receptionist, Department for the Economy, Northern Ireland Civil Service. For Public Service.

Richard David McCLUNE. For voluntary service to Police and Military Welfare in County Armagh.

Francis Samuel McCOUBREY. For services to Local Government and to the community in West and North Belfast.

Karen Diane McCOURT, lately Foster Carer. For services to Foster Care in Northern Ireland.

Patrick Joseph McCOURT, lately Foster Carer. For services to Foster Care in Northern Ireland.

Anne Kidd Laird McDONALD. For voluntary services to St. Columba's Hospice Care, Edinburgh.

Audrey Jane McDOWELL. For voluntary and charitable services to the community in County Down.

Gordon Ernest McDOWELL. For services to Sport and to the community in County Down.

Jannette Mary Balgarnie McELARNEY, Scout Leader, 29th Odiham Pondtail Scout Group. For services to Young People in Fleet and Odiham District, Hampshire.

Myrtle Elise McGREGOR, Christian Aid Volunteer. For services to the community in Clarkston, Glasgow.

David McMATH, Club Secretary and Groundsman, Castle Douglas Football Club. For services to Association Football.

Warrant Officer Benjamin MEARING, R.N.R., District Warrant Officer Hertfordshire District, Eastern Area Sea Cadets. For voluntary services to Young People.

Jaysukhlal Shantilal MEHTA, Director and OneJAIN Panel Coordinator, Institute of Jainology and OneJAIN UK. For services to Faith, Integration and Humanitarianism.

Phyllis MICHAEL. For services to Girlguiding Ulster and to the community in County Londonderry.