Anne Margaret MILNE, Secretary and Treasurer, Catherine Street Community Centre, Aberdeen. For services to the community in Aberdeen.

Colin Hugh MOIR, Volunteer Coastguard Rescue Officer and lately Deputy Station Officer, Stonehaven. For services to Search and Rescue.

Janice Ruth MOORE. For services to the Keep Fit Association.

Roger John MORGAN, Cadw Events Team Support, Welsh Government. For services to Heritage Education and Interpretation in Wales.

Helen MORTIMER, Volunteer, Rotherham Samaritans. For services to People in Emotional Distress.

Fiona Nyawa MULAISHO, Senior Delivery Sponsor, Major Infrastructural Projects, Department for Transport. For services to Diversity and to the community in the London Borough of Brent.

Paul MULLEN. For services to the community in County Tyrone.

Rosemarie MULLEN. For services to the community in County Tyrone.

Sarah Jane MULLEN. For services to the community in County Tyrone.

Patricia Mary MURRAY, Founder, Grandparents Of Kids With Cancer. For services to Cancer Support.

Frances Veronica TOMLINSON-MYNORS, Organiser, Conservative MPs Wives, Husbands and Partners Group. For Parliamentary and Political Service.

Supriya NAGARAJAN, Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Artistic Director, Manasamitra. For services to Music.

Janet NELSON, Governor, Kineton Church of England Primary School, Warwick, Warwickshire. For services to Education.

Stephen NEWELL. For services to the community of Greyabbey, County Down.

David Peter NICOLL, Deputy 2nd Coxswain, Royal National Lifeboat Institution Falmouth Station, and Fundraising and Partnership Lead, South West, Royal National Lifeboat Institution. For services to Maritime Safety.

Thomas Edward NOBLETT, lately Parish Councillor, Lapley, Stretton and Wheaton Aston Parish Council. For services to Local Government.

Sharon NURSE. For services to Midwifery and Neonatal Education in Northern Ireland.

Ann Elizabeth NUTT, Chair, Patient Panel, The Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust. For services to the NHS.

Kay NUTTALL (Kay Carman). For services to Members of the Concert Artistes Association, Brinsworth House and the Grand Order of Lady Ratlings.

Violet Mary NYE, School Crossing Patrol, Holbrook Primary School, Horsham, West Sussex. For services to Road Safety.

Jason William OLDFIELD. For services to the Kirkham and Wesham Cricket Club, Preston, Lancashire.

Colin David OLIPHANT. For services to the Environment and to the community in Southampton, Hampshire.

Dane Royston Bevis OLIVER. For services to the community in the Test Valley.

Maureen Ann O'MALLEY. For services to the community in Market Harborough, Leicestershire.

Reginald Kenneth ORME, T.D. For services to the Veteran Community in Merseyside.

Stephen ORNELLAS. For services to Charity and to the Preservation of Chinese Martial Arts in Liverpool, Merseyside.

Janet Anne PARKS, Social Work Assistant, Birmingham's Children's Trust, Birmingham. For services to Children and Families.

Neil George PARSONS, Boxing Coach. For services to Sport.

William James Kennedy PATTERSON, Governor, Stranmillis University College, Queen's University Belfast. For voluntary service to Higher Education.

David PAYNTER, Reserve Manager, Wildfowl and Wetlands Trust Slimbridge Wetland Centre. For services to Wildlife Conservation.

Robert Anthony PEARCE, National Ceremonial Training Officer, Sea Cadet Corps. For voluntary services to Young People.

Susan Julie PEARSON, Fundraiser and Community Volunteer, Macmillan Cancer Support. For services to Charitable Fundraising.

Deborah PEZZANI, Co-Founder, Teens Unite. For services to Teenagers and Young Adults with Cancer.

Jane Rosemary PHYTHIAN. For services to Schools and to Education in Lancashire.

Patricia Ann PINNINGTON. For services to Girlguiding in Norfolk.

David Charles PORTER, Pest Control and Dog Warden Manager, Neighbourhood Services, Luton Borough Council. For services to Local Government.

John Maynard Forsythe PORTER. For services to Scouting and to the community in Northern Ireland.

John Percy PORTER, Visits Officer, Water Safety Advisor and Fundraiser, Royal National Lifeboat Institution Scarborough Lifeboat Station. For voluntary services to the Royal National Lifeboat Institution.

Mark William Spencer PORTSMOUTH. For services to Sport in Mumbles, Swansea.

Annemarie POWER. For services to the community in Edenbridge, Kent.

Alan PREEN. For services to the community in Bow Brickhill, Buckinghamshire.

Carol May PRESTON, Beaver Leader, 82nd Newcastle Scout Group. For services to Young People in Newcastle upon Tyne.

Anne Elizabeth RADCLIFFE. For services to the community in Otterton, Devon.

Isabella Maud RAFFERTY, Foster Carer. For services to Foster Care in Northern Ireland.

Rizwan REHMAN, Chair of Governors, Lapage Primary School and Nursery, Bradford, West Yorkshire. For services to Education.

Brinley REYNOLDS, Finance Business Partner, Department for Culture, Media and Sport. For services to Government Finance and to Charity.

Hilary RICHARDSON. For services to Girlguiding and to the community in Tobermore, County Londonderry.