Captain Theodoros Roezelt JORDAAN, Adjutant General's Corps (Education & Training Service Branch), 25149609.

Lieutenant Colonel Simon Philip MAGGS, The Queen's Royal Hussars, 544481.

Warrant Officer Class 2 John Stanley MAUCHLEN, The Parachute Regiment, P053087E.

Captain (now Acting Major) Renata Dawn McKINNELL, Intelligence Corps, Army Reserve, 30082572.

Captain Chris MUDGE, Intelligence Corps, 30254985.

Warrant Officer Class 1 Marjorie Shamiso MUZAVAZI, Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch), 30030636.

Lieutenant Colonel Katherine Hazel PRUDHOE, Adjutant General's Corps (Education & Training Service Branch), Army Reserve, 552462.

Major Lucy Christina SCOTT, Royal Regiment of Artillery, 30011758.

Major (now Acting Lieutenant Colonel) Jodie Anne Bowie KENNEDY-SMITH, V.R., The Royal Logistic Corps, Army Reserve, 544991.

Sergeant Kelly Louise STEPHENSON, Adjutant General's Corps (Royal Military Police), W1038623.

Major Ronald Benjamin TASKER, The Queen's Royal Hussars, 30216513.

Major Andrew John THACKWAY, The Royal Logistic Corps, 25068260.

Major Timothy James Hamilton TOWLER, The Royal Regiment of Scotland, 25233246.

Captain Paul David TYRER, The Mercian Regiment, Army Reserve, 24908824.

Lieutenant Colonel Duncan Ruthven WILSON, The Royal Regiment of Fusiliers, 546839.

Warrant Officer Class 2 Nicholas WITHERS, The Parachute Regiment,

Lance Corporal Yan-Hap David WONG, Corps of Royal Engineers,

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Commodore Mark David LORRIMAN-HUGHES, O.B.E., Royal Air Force, 5208558K.

Air Commodore James William Stephen THOMPSON, Royal Air Force, 8430409A.

Group Captain Sarah VAMPLEW, Royal Air Force, 306406A.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Wing Commander Christopher David BALL, Royal Air Force, 2642482E.

Group Captain David COLLINS, Royal Air Force, 30002319.

Wing Commander Fiona Margaret DYSON, Royal Air Force, 30063402.

Wing Commander Arthur McGUIRE, Royal Air Force, 8254532D.

Wing Commander Wesley PEAD, Royal Air Force, 2660370K.

Wing Commander James SJOBERG, Royal Air Force, 2658907R.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Chief Technician Stuart William BENSON, Royal Air Force, S8501458.

Flight Sergeant Keith Paul BURT, Royal Air Force, T8246818.

Wing Commander Andrew Jon BUTTERFIELD, Royal Air Force, 5208532A.

Squadron Leader Richard Martin DODD, Royal Air Force, 8246286C.

Squadron Leader Howard FIELDER, Royal Air Force, 30060470.

Squadron Leader Christopher GORDON, Royal Air Force, D8502175.

Squadron Leader Barry LAWS, Royal Air Force, C8443476.

Warrant Officer Michelle REES-MARTIN, Royal Air Force, Q8242158.

Flight Sergeant (now Acting Warrant Officer) Jonathan Nigel OWENS, Royal Air Force, L8511762.

Warrant Officer Christopher David TAYLOR, Royal Air Force, D8428869.

Flight Sergeant Christopher WORKMAN, Royal Air Force, B8515285.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH **EMPIRE**

(CIVIL DIVISION)

G.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Dame Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Dame Jennifer Gita ABRAMSKY, D.B.E., Media Producer and Philanthropist. For services to Arts, to Media and to Culture.

G.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

The Right Honourable Terence Michael Elkan Barnet, Baron ETHERTON, K.C., Chair LGBT Veterans Independent Review. For services to LGBT Veterans.