## STATE

## **STATE APPOINTMENTS**

## DEPUTY LIEUTENANT COMMISSIONS LIEUTENANCY OF NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

The Lord-Lieutenant of Northamptonshire, James Saunders Watson Esq, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Northamptonshire:

Mr Peter John Bason MBE DL
Mr Simon Harker DL
Mr Garry Anthony Liburd DL
Mrs Laura-Jane Rawlings MBE DL
Mrs Alexandra Jayne Wallace DL
The Hon. Mrs Alexandra Williams DL

Janet Lodge

Deputy Clerk to the Northamptonshire Lieutenancy

(4666246)