\overline{CTATE}			County Constituency
STATE			Michael Richard Payne
		16	Grantham and Bourne
			County Constituency
Departments of S	State	47	Gareth Mark Davies
		17	Harborough, Oadby and Wigston
CROWN OFFICE			County Constituency Neil John O'Brien
		18	High Peak
THE KING has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of			County Constituency
the Realm dated 16th July 2024 to appoint: The Right Honourable Sir Keir Rodney Starmer, K.C.B., K.C.,			Jonathan Brian Pearce
The Right Honourable Rachel Jan	-	19	Hinckley and Bosworth
Sir Nicholas Dakin, Knight,			County Constituency
Victoria Jane Foxcroft,			Luke Morgan Evans
Taiwo Victoria Owatemi, Jeffrey Smith, and		20	Kettering
Anna Catherine Turley,			County Constituency
to be Lords Commissioners of His	s Majesty's Treasury. (4668240)	04	Rosie May Wrighting
		21	Leicester East Borough Constituency
LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED			Shivani Raja
TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT		22	Leicester South
at the General Election 2024			Borough Constituency
ENGLAND	A 1 37 H		Shockat Hussain Adam Patel
1	Amber Valley	23	Leicester West
	County Constituency Linsey Jayne Farnsworth		Borough Constituency
2	Ashfield		Elizabeth Louise Kendall
_	County Constituency	24	Lincoln
	Lee Anderson		Borough Constituency
3	Bassetlaw	0.5	Hamish Nicholas Falconer
	County Constituency	25	Loughborough
	Joanna Ruth White		County Constituency Jeevun Gurpreet Singh Sandher
4	Bolsover	26	Louth and Horncastle
	County Constituency		County Constituency
-	Natalie Sarah Fleet		Victoria Mary Atkins
5	Boston and Skegness	27	Mansfield
	County Constituency Richard Tice		County Constituency
6	Broxtowe		Stephen Yemm
	County Constituency	28	Melton and Syston
	Juliet Olive Campbell		County Constituency
7	Chesterfield	00	Edward John Comport Argar
	Borough Constituency	29	Mid Derbyshire County Constituency
	Matthew Toby Perkins		Jonathan Peter Tom Davies
8	Corby and East	30	Mid Leicestershire
	Northamptonshire		County Constituency
	County Constituency Lee Jason Barron		Peter Alexander Bedford
9	Daventry	31	Newark
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Stuart Andrew		Robert Jenrick
10	Derby North	32	North East Derbyshire
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Catherine Helen Atkinson	33	Louise Elizabeth Jones North West Leicestershire
11	Derby South	33	County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Amanda Jayne Hack
10	Bhagat Singh Shanker	34	Northampton North
12	Derbyshire Dales County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	John Michael Whitby		Lucy Rigby
13	Erewash	35	Northampton South
-	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Adam Thompson		Michael Reader
14	Gainsborough	36	Nottingham East
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Edward Julian Egerton Leigh	27	Nadia Edith Whittome
15	Gedling	37	Nottingham North and Kimberley