	Borough Constituency		Marie Clare Goldman
	Alexander James Jordan Norris	59	Clacton
38	Nottingham South		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Nigel Paul Farage
	Lilian Rachel Greenwood	60	Colchester
39	Rushcliffe		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Pamela Margaret Cox
	James William Naish	61	Dunstable and Leighton Buzzard
40	Rutland and Stamford		County Constituency
	County Constituency	60	Alexandra Louise Mayer
41	Alicia Alexandra Martha Kearns Sherwood Forest	62	Ely and East Cambridgeshire
41	County Constituency		County Constituency Charlotte Kathryn Bourne Cane
	Michelle Welsh	63	Epping Forest
42	Sleaford and North Hykeham		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Neil Peter Hammerton Hudson
	Caroline Elizabeth Johnson	64	Great Yarmouth
43	South Derbyshire		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Rupert James Graham Lowe
	Samantha Ruth Margaret Niblett	65	Harlow
44	South Holland and The Deepings		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Christopher John Vince
	John Henry Hayes	66	Harpenden and Berkhamstead
45	South Leicestershire		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Victoria Mei Elizabeth Collins
40	Alberto Castrenze Costa	67	Harwich and North Essex
46	South Northamptonshire		County Constituency
	County Constituency Sarah Bool	68	Bernard Jenkin
47	Wellingborough and Rushden	00	Hemel Hempstead County Constituency
47	County Constituency		David Taylor
	Genevieve Victoria Kitchen	69	Hertford and Stortford
48	Basildon and Billericay		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Joshua Robert Abraham Dean
	Richard John Holden	70	Hertsmere
49	Bedford		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Oliver James Dowden
	Mohammad Yasin	71	Hitchin
50	Braintree		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Alistair Luke Strathern
	James Cleverly	72	Huntingdon
51	Brentwood and Ongar		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Benjamin Obese-Jecty
50	Michael Alex Burghart	73	Ipswich
52	Broadland and Fakenham County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Jerome Mayhew	74	Jack Simon Abbott Lowestoft
53	Broxbourne	14	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Jessica Redmond-Withey Asato
	Lewis Christopher Cocking	75	Luton North
54	Bury St Edmunds and		Borough Constituency
	Stowmarket		Sarah Owen
	County Constituency	76	Luton South and South
	Peter Richard Prinsley		Bedfordshire
55	Cambridge		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Rachel Hopkins
	Daniel Stephen Zeichner	77	Maldon
56	Castle Point		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		John Flasby Lawrence
	Elizabeth Rebecca Scott Harris	78	Whittingdale Mid Bedfordshire
57	Central Suffolk and North Ipswich	10	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Blake Stephenson
	Patrick Spencer	79	Mid Norfolk
58	Chelmsford		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		George William Freeman
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		