123	Cities of London and Westminster		Borough Constituency Tulip Rizwana Siddiq
	Borough Constituency Rachel Nancy Blake	145	Harrow East Borough Constituency
124	Clapham and Brixton Hill		Robert John Blackman
	Borough Constituency	146	Harrow West
	Bellavia Janet Ribeiro-Addy		Borough Constituency
125	Croydon East		Gareth Thomas
	Borough Constituency	147	Hayes and Harlington
	Natasha Dawn Irons		Borough Constituency
126	Croydon South		John Martin McDonnell
	Borough Constituency	148	Hendon
	Chris Ian Brian Mynott Philp		Borough Constituency
127	Croydon West		David Jonathan Pinto-
	Borough Constituency	110	Duschinsky
400	Sarah Ann Jones	149	Holborn and St. Pancras
128	Dagenham and Rainham		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency Margaret Mullane	150	Keir Rodney Starmer
129	Dulwich and West Norwood	150	Hornchurch and Upminster Borough Constituency
129	Borough Constituency		Julia Louise Lopez
	Helen Elizabeth Hayes	151	Hornsey and Friern Barnet
130	Ealing Central and Acton	101	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Catherine Elizabeth West
	Rupa Asha Huq	152	Ilford North
131	Ealing North		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Wesley Paul William Streeting
	James Stewart Murray	153	Ilford South
132	Ealing, Southall		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Jasbir Singh Athwal
	Deirdre Theresa Costigan	154	Islington North
133	East Ham		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Jeremy Corbyn
	Stephen Creswell Timms	155	Islington South and Finsbury
134	Edmonton and Winchmore Hill		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Emily Thornberry
105	Kate Ofunne Osamor	156	Kensington and Bayswater
135	Eltham and Chistlehurst		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency Clive Stanley Efford	157	Joseph Edward Powell
136	Enfield North	157	Kingston and Surbiton Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Edward Jonathan Davey
	Feryal Demirci Clark	158	Lewisham East
137	Erith and Thamesmead	100	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Janet Jessica Daby
	Abena Oppong-Asare	159	Lewisham North
138	Feltham and Heston		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Vicky Foxcroft
	Seema Malhotra	160	Lewisham West and East
139	Finchley and Golders Green		Dulwich
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Sarah Rebecca Sackman		Eleanor Claire Reeves
140	Greenwich and Woolwich	161	Leyton and Wanstead
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Matthew Thomas Pennycook		Calvin George Bailey
141	Hackney North and Stoke	162	Mitcham and Morden
	Newington		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency	100	Siobhain Ann McDonagh
140	Diane Julie Abbott	163	Old Bexley and Sidcup
142	Hackney South and Shoreditch		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency	164	Louie Thomas French
140	Margaret Olivia Hillier	164	Orpington
143	Hammersmith and Chiswick		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency Andrew Francis Slaughter	165	Gareth Andrew Bacon Peckham
144	Hampstead and Highgate	100	Borough Constituency
177	Hampsteau and Highlyate		Borough Constituency