	Borough Constituency	230	Chorley
	Lewis Malcolm Atkinson		County Constituency
209	Tynemouth		Lindsay Harvey Hoyle
	Borough Constituency	231	Congleton
	Alan Campbell		County Constituency
210	Washington and Gateshead		Sarah Alison Russell
	South	232	Crewe and Nantwich
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Sharon Hodgson		Connor James Naismith
211	Altrincham and Sale West	233	Ellesmere Port and Bromborough
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Connor Dean Rand		Justin Madders
212	Ashton-under-Lyne	234	Fylde
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Angela Rayner		Andrew James Snowden
213	Barrow and Furness	235	Gorton and Denton
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
04.4	Michelle Scrogham		Andrew John Gwynne
214	Birkenhead	236	Hazel Grove
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Alison McGovern		Lisa Smart
215	Blackburn	237	Heywood and Middleton North
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Adnan Hussain		Elsie Jane Blundell
216	Blackley and Middleton South	238	Hyndburn
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Graham Eric Stringer		Sarah Madeleine Webster Smith
217	Blackpool North and Fleetwood	239	Knowsley
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
040	Lorraine Beavers		Anneliese Midgley
218	Blackpool South	240	Lancaster and Wyre
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Christopher Paul Webb		Catherine Jane Smith
219	Bolton North East	241	Leigh and Atherton
	Borough Constituency Kirith Entwistle		Borough Constituency
220	Bolton South and Walkden	0.40	Joanne Marie Platt
	Borough Constituency	242	Liverpool Garston
	Yasmin Qureshi		Borough Constituency
221	Bolton West	0.40	Maria Eagle
	County Constituency	243	Liverpool Riverside
	Philip Michael Brickell		Borough Constituency Kim Marie Johnson
222	Bootle	244	Liverpool Walton
	Borough Constituency	244	Borough Constituency
	Peter Christopher Dowd		Daniel Joseph Carden
223	Burnley	245	Liverpool Wavertree
	County Constituency	240	Borough Constituency
	Oliver David Ryan		Paula Barker
224	Bury North	246	Liverpool West Derby
	Borough Constituency	240	Borough Constituency
	James Richard Frith		Ian Robert Byrne
225	Bury South	247	Macclesfield
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Christian Wakeford		Juan Timothy Charles Roca
226	Carlisle	248	Makerfield
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Julie Minns		Joshua Cameron Simons
227		0.40	
	Cheadle	249	Manchester Central
	Cheadle Borough Constituency	249	
228		249	Borough Constituency Lucy Maria Powell
	Borough Constituency	249	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency Thomas William Morrison		Borough Constituency Lucy Maria Powell
	Borough Constituency Thomas William Morrison Chester North and Neston		Borough Constituency Lucy Maria Powell Manchester Rusholme
229	Borough Constituency Thomas William Morrison Chester North and Neston County Constituency		Borough Constituency Lucy Maria Powell Manchester Rusholme Borough Constituency
229	Borough Constituency Thomas William Morrison Chester North and Neston County Constituency Samantha Kate Dixon	250	Borough Constituency Lucy Maria Powell Manchester Rusholme Borough Constituency Mohammed Afzal Khan