252	Mid Cheshire County Constituency		Borough Constituency Angela Eagle
	Andrew Graham Cooper	274	Warrington North
253	Morecambe and Lunesdale	214	County Constituency
	County Constituency		Charlotte Louise Nichols
	Elizabeth Rachel Collinge	275	Warrington South
254	Oldham East and Saddleworth		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Sarah Edith Hall
	Deborah Angela Elspeth Marie	276	West Lancashire
	Abrahams		County Constituency
255	Oldham West, Chadderton and		Ruth Ashley Charman Dalton
	Royton	277	Westmorland and Lonsdale
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	James Ignatius O'Rourke McMahon		Timothy James Farron
256	Pendle and Clitheroe	278	Whitehaven and Workington
.00	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Jonathan James Hinder		Joshua MacAlister
257	Penrith and Solway	279	Widnes and Halewood
201	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Markus Dale Campbell-Savours		John Derek Twigg
258	Preston	280	Wigan
	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Mark Phillip Hendrick		Lisa Eva Nandy
259	Ribble Valley	281	Wirral West
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Maya Anneke Elsie Ellis	000	Matthew John Patrick
260	Rochdale	282	Worsley and Eccles
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Paul Waugh	283	Michael Joseph Wheeler Wythenshawe and Sale East
261	Rossendale and Darwen	203	Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Michael Joseph Patrick Kane
	Andy Macnae	284	Aldershot
262	Runcorn and Helsby	204	Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		Alexandra Baker
	Michael Lee Amesbury	285	Arundel and South Downs
263	Salford	200	County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Andrew John Griffith
	Rebecca Long-Bailey	286	Ashford
264	Sefton Central		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Sojan Joseph
	William Roffen Esterson	287	Aylesbury
265	South Ribble		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Laura Elizabeth Kyrke-Smith
	Paul Andrew Foster	288	Banbury
266	Southport		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Sean Lee Woodcock
007	Patrick Brian Hurley	289	Basingstoke
267	St Helens North		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency David Edward Baines		Luke Sean Murphy
060	St Helens South and Whiston	290	Beaconsfield
268			County Constituency
	Borough Constituency Marie Elizabeth Rimmer		Joy Inboden Morrissey
269	Stalybridge and Hyde	291	Bexhill and Battle
209	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Jonathan Neil Reynolds		Kieran John Mullan
270	Stockport	292	Bicester and Woodstock
210	Borough Constituency		County Constituency
	Navendu Prabhat Mishra		Calum Alexander Miller
271	Stretford and Urmston	293	Bognor Regis and Littlehampton
<i>_</i>	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Andrew Howard Western		Alison Louise Griffiths
272	Tatton	294	Bracknell
			Borough Constituency
	County Constituency		
	County Constituency Esther Louise McVey		Peter Swallow