295	Brighton Kemptown and	316	Esher and Walton
	Peacehaven Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Christopher David Ward		Monica Bernadette Etheldreda Harding
296	Brighton Pavilion	317	Fareham and Waterlooville
	Borough Constituency	•	County Constituency
	Siân Rebecca Berry		Sue-Ellen Cassiana Braverman
297	Buckingham and Bletchley	318	Farnham and Bordon
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Callum Bradley Anderson		Gregory James Stafford
298	Canterbury	319	Faversham and Mid Kent
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Rosemary Clare Duffield		Helen Olivia Bicknell Whately
299	Chatham and Aylesford	320	Folkestone and Hythe
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Tristan John Osborne		Anthony Vaughan
300	Chesham and Amersham	321	Gillingham and Rainham
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Sarah Louise Green		Naushabah Parveen Khan
301	Chichester	322	Godalming and Ash
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Jessica Sian Louise Brown-Fuller Crawley	323	Jeremy Richard Streynsham Hunt
302	Borough Constituency	323	Gosport Borough Constituency
	Peter Lamb		Caroline Julia Dinenage
	Dartford	324	Gravesham
000	County Constituency	024	County Constituency
	James Rowan Chatterton		Lauren Sullivan
	Dickson	325	Guildford
304	Didcot and Wantage		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Zoe Louise Franklin
	Oliver Guy Nicholas Glover	326	Hamble Valley
305 306	Dorking and Horley		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Paul John Holmes
	Christopher Austin Francis	327	Hastings and Rye
	Coghlan		County Constituency
	Dover and Deal		Helena Dollimore
	County Constituency	328	Havant
007	Michael Adrian Tapp		Borough Constituency
307 308	Earley and Woodley Borough Constituency		Alan Mak
	Yuan Yang	329	Henley and Thame
	East Grinstead and Uckfield		County Constituency
	County Constituency	222	Frederick Isaac van Mierlo
	Miriam Jane Alice Davies	330	Herne Bay and Sandwich
309	East Hampshire		County Constituency Roger Gale
	County Constituency	331	Horsham
	Damian Patrick George Hinds	331	County Constituency
310	East Surrey		John Laurence Milne
	County Constituency	332	Hove and Portslade
	Claire Coryl Julia Coutinho		Borough Constituency
311	East Thanet		Peter John Kyle
	Borough Constituency	333	Isle of Wight East
	Polly Billington		County Constituency
312	East Worthing and Shoreham		Joe Paul James Robertson
	County Constituency	334	Isle of Wight West
313	Thomas William Rutland		County Constituency
	Eastbourne		Richard Michael Quigley
	Borough Constituency	335	Lewes
	Joshua Thomas Aderele Babarinde		County Constituency
314	Eastleigh		James Neville MacCleary
514	Borough Constituency	336	Maidenhead
	Elizabeth Jarvis		County Constituency
315	Epsom and Ewell	007	Joshua Peter Reynolds
515		337	Maidstone and Malling
515	Borough Constituency	337	County Constituency