	Helen Grant		Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi
338	Mid Buckinghamshire	360	Southampton Itchen
300	County Constituency	300	Borough Constituency
	Gregory David Smith		Darren James Paffey
339	Mid Sussex	361	Southampton Test
303	County Constituency	301	Borough Constituency
	Alison Elizabeth Bennett		Satvir Kaur
340	Milton Keynes Central	362	Spelthorne
340	•	302	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Lincoln Peter Munro Jopp
341	Emily Catrin Darlington	363	• •
341	Milton Keynes North	303	Surrey Heath
	County Constituency Christopher Andrew Curtis		County Constituency Alasdair Douglas Pinkerton
342	New Forest East	364	Sussex Weald
342	County Constituency	304	County Constituency
	Julian Murray Lewis		Nusrat Ghani
343	New Forest West	365	Tonbridge
343	County Constituency	303	County Constituency
	Desmond Angus Swayne		Thomas Georg John Tugendhat
344	Newbury	366	Tunbridge Wells
344	County Constituency	300	County Constituency
	Lee Raymond James Dillon		Michael Peter Martin
345	North East Hampshire	367	Weald of Kent
345	County Constituency	307	County Constituency
	Alexandra Katherine Brewer		Katie Jane Lotte Lam
346		368	Winchester
346	North West Hampshire	306	
	County Constituency Christopher Laurie Malthouse		County Constituency Danny Seiorse Chambers
347	Oxford East	369	Windsor
347		309	County Constituency
	Borough Constituency Anneliese Dodds		Jack Michael Rankin
348	Oxford West and Abingdon	370	Witney
346	County Constituency	370	County Constituency
	Layla Michelle Moran		Charles Adrian MacFie Maynard
349	Portsmouth North	371	Woking
349	Borough Constituency	371	Borough Constituency
	Amanda Louise Martin		William Paul Forster
350	Portsmouth South	372	Wokingham
330	Borough Constituency	372	County Constituency
	Stephen James Morgan		Clive Richard Jones
351	Reading Central	373	Worthing West
331	Borough Constituency	373	County Constituency
	Matthew Richard Allen Rodda		Rebecca Claire Cooper
352	Reading West and Mid Berkshire	374	Wycombe
332	County Constituency	574	County Constituency
	Olivia Joanna Bailey		Emma Elizabeth Reynolds
353	Reigate	375	Bath
	County Constituency	0.0	County Constituency
	Rebecca Sheila Paul		Wera Benedicta Hobhouse
354	Rochester and Strood	376	Bournemouth East
004	County Constituency	0.0	Borough Constituency
	Lauren Rae Edwards		Thomas John Hayes
355	Romsey and Southampton North	377	Bournemouth West
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Caroline Fiona Ellen Nokes		Jessica Jade Toale
356	Runnymede and Weybridge	378	Bridgwater
200	County Constituency	3.0	County Constituency
	Benjamin Walter Jack Spencer		Sir Ashley Peter Fox
357	Sevenoaks	379	Bristol Central
551	County Constituency	010	Borough Constituency
	Laura Trott		Carla Suzanne Denyer
358		380	Bristol East
550	Sittingbourne and Sheppey	550	
	County Constituency Kevin McKenna		Borough Constituency  Kerny Gillian McCarthy
359	Slough	381	Kerry Gillian McCarthy Bristol North East
333	Borough Constituency	551	
	Dorough Constituently		Borough Constituency