	Karl Turner		Gillian Furniss
511	Kingston upon Hull North and	532	Sheffield Central
	Cottingham		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Abtisam Mohamed
	Diana Ruth Johnson	533	Sheffield Hallam
512	Kingston upon Hull West and		County Constituency
	Haltemprice		Olivia Frances Blake-Dagnall
	Borough Constituency	534	Sheffield Heeley
	Emma Ann Hardy		Borough Constituency
513	Leeds Central and Headingley		Louise Margaret Haigh
	Borough Constituency	535	Sheffield South East
	Alexander David Sobel		Borough Constituency
514	Leeds East		Clive James Charles Betts
	County Constituency	536	Shipley
	Richard Burgon		County Constituency
515	Leeds North East		Anna Louise Dixon
	Borough Constituency	537	Skipton and Ripon
	Fabian Hamilton		County Constituency
516	Leeds North West		Julian Richard Smith
	County Constituency	538	Spen Valley
	Katie Jayne White		Borough Constituency
517	Leeds South		Kim Michele Leadbeater
	Borough Constituency	539	Thirsk and Malton
	Hilary James Benn	000	County Constituency
518	Leeds South West and Morley		Kevin Paul Hollinrake
	Borough Constituency	540	Wakefield and Rothwell
	Mark James Sewards		Borough Constituency
519	Leeds West and Pudsey		Simon Robert Lightwood
	Borough Constituency	541	Wetherby and Easingwold
	Rachel Jane Reeves		County Constituency
520	Normanton and Hemsworth		Alec Edward Shelbrooke
	County Constituency	542	York Central
	Jon Hedley Trickett		Borough Constituency
521	Ossett and Denby Dale		Rachael Helen Maskell
	County Constituency	543	York Outer
	Jade Alexandra Botterill		County Constituency
522	Penistone and Stocksbridge		Luke Jonathan Charters
	County Constituency	WALES	
	Marie Tidball	544	Aberafan Maesteg
523	Pontefract, Castleford and		County Constituency
	Knottingley		Stephen Nathan Kinnock
	County Constituency	545	Alyn and Deeside (Alun a
524	Yvette Cooper		Glannau Dyfrdwy)
	Rawmarsh and Conisbrough		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Mark Richard Tami
EOE	John Healey	546	Bangor Aberconwy
525	Richmond and Northallerton		County Constituency
	County Constituency		Claire Diane Hughes
526	Rishi Sunak	547	Blaenau Gwent and Rhymney
526	Rother Valley		(Blaenau Gwent a Rhymni)
	County Constituency		County Constituency
507	Jacob Ben Richards		Nicholas Desmond John Smith
527	Rotherham	548	Brecon, Radnor and Cwm Tawe
	Borough Constituency		(Aberhonddu, Maesyfed a Chwm Tawe)
528	Sarah Deborah Champion		County Constituency
528	Scarborough and Whitby		David Wain Chadwick
	County Constituency Alison Louise Hume	549	Bridgend (Pen-y-bont)
529	Scunthorpe	040	County Constituency
530	•		Christopher Philip James Elmore
	County Constituency Nicholas Dakin	550	Caerfyrddin (Carmarthen)
		000	County Constituency
550	Selby		Celia Ann Davies
	County Constituency Keir Alexander Mather	551	Caerphilly (Caerffili)
531	Sheffield Brightside and	:	County Constituency
	Hillsborough		Christopher James Evans
	Borough Constituency	552	Cardiff East (Dwyrain Caerdydd)
	3		, , ,,