Martin Paul Leslie PRATT, lately Executive Director, Supporting People, Camden Council, and Chair of Trustees, Young Camden Foundation, London. For services to Children, to Young People and to Families in London.

Anne REID, M.B.E., Actor. For services to Drama.

Professor Gillian REID, Professor of Chemistry, University of Southampton. For services to the Chemical Sciences, and to Inclusion and Diversity.

James Timothy RICHARDS, lately Chair, British Film Institute. For services to Film and Cinema.

Donald Austin ROBERT, Chair, London Stock Exchange Group. For services to the Financial Services Industry.

Professor Thomas Anthony RODDEN, F.R.S., FREng., Professor of Computing and lately Chief Scientific Advisor, Department for Culture, Media and Sport. For services to Science, to Technology and to Academia.

Rebecca Margaret SALTER, President, Royal Academy of Arts. For services to Art.

Professor Maria Almudena SEVILLA SANZ, Professor, Economic and Social Policy, London School of Economics. For services to Economics and to Women in Economics.

Professor Peter David SASIENI, FMedSci., Professor of Cancer Epidemiology, Co-Lead for the Centre for Cancer Screening, Prevention and Early Diagnosis, Queen Mary University of London. For services to Cancer Early Detection and Prevention.

Eleanor SEALY (Eleanor Kelly), lately Chief Executive, Southwark Borough Council. For services to Local Government and to the community in London.

Louise Charlotte SMYTH, Registrar of Companies and Chief Executive Officer, Companies House. For services to Public Life and to the Economy.

Sharon Philomena SMYTH, Chief Executive, Construction Procurement Delivery, Northern Ireland Civil Service. For services to Procurement.

Christopher Alan STARK, Chief Executive, Climate Change Committee. For services to Tackling Climate Change.

John Edward STEWART, National Director, Specialised Commissioning, NHS England. For services to the NHS.

Professor Paul Michael STEWART, FMedSci., Professor of Medicine, University of Leeds. For services to Medical Science.

Judge Sehba HAROON STOREY, lately Principal Judge, Asylum Support Tribunal. For services to Diversity and Inclusion.

Paul Richard STREETS, O.B.E., lately Chief Executive Officer, Lloyds Bank Foundation. For services to the Voluntary Sector.

Professor Richard Eric SUSSKIND, O.B.E., K.C., F.R.S.E., lately Technology Advisor to the Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales. For services to Information Technology and to the Law.

Professor Rahim TAFAZOLLI, FREng., Regius Professor, University of Surrey. For services to International Mobile Communications Research.

Purnima Murthy TANUKU, O.B.E., Chief Executive, National Day Nurseries Association. For services to Early Years Education.

The Honourable David Louis TAYLOR, Chief Executive, British Business Bank and lately Chief Executive Officer, UK Export Finance. For services to Business and Trade.

Peter Robert TAYLOR, O.B.E. For services to Journalism and to Public Service Broadcasting.

Dr. Peter Anthony THOMPSON, Chief Executive Officer, National Physical Laboratory. For services to Science and Technology.

James Michael Douglas THOMSON, lately Chair, City of London Police Authority Board. For services to Policing and to Inclusion.

Alan Fred TITCHMARSH, M.B.E., D.L., Horticulturalist, Author and Broadcaster. For services to Horticulture and to Charity.

Catherine Elizabeth LEWIS La TORRE, lately Chief Executive Officer, British Patient Capital. For services to Business.

Cheryl WARD, Group Chief Executive, Family Fund. For services to Social Care.

Dr. Carol Anita WHITE, O.B.E., Founder, International Working Group on Women and Sport, Women in Sport, and the Anita White Foundation. For services to Women and to Sport.

Dr. Alan Patrick Vincent WHITEHEAD. For Parliamentary and Political Service

Janice Victoria WILLIAMS, O.B.E., Chair, Swansea Bay University Health Board. For Public Service.

Professor Richard Andrew WILLIAMS, O.B.E., FREng., F.R.S.E., Vice-Chancellor and Principal, Heriot-Watt University. For services to Education, to Engineering and to Entrepreneurship.

Professor Florence Susan Thim Peck WONG, Professor of Diabetes and Metabolism, Cardiff University and Honorary Consultant Physician in Diabetes, University Hospital of Wales. For services to Diabetes and Metabolism.

## O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Alexander William ADAM, Chair, Springfield Properties plc. For services to the Construction Industry in Scotland.

Stephen David Altschul ALLAN, Media Entrepreneur, Founder and Chair of Trustees, Rays of Sunshine. For services to the Media Industry and to Young People.

Karen ALTY, Headteacher, Holly Grove Special School, Burnley. For services to Education.

Professor Sanjay ARYA, Medical Director and Consultant Cardiologist, Wrightington, Wigan and Leigh Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust and Medical Director, Centre for Remediation, Support and Training. For services to Black and Minority Ethnic Doctors and Healthcare in North West England.

Nigel ASHLEY, Chief Executive Officer, Elevate Multi-Academy Trust, North Yorkshire. For services to Education.

Dean ASHTON, Chief Executive Officer, Reach South Academy Trust, South West England. For services to Education.

Ruth Lesley BENDER ATIK, lately National Director, The Miscarriage Association. For services to the Baby Loss Community and Bereavement Care.

Helen Rachel Mary BACKSHALL (Helen Glover), M.B.E. For services to Rowing.

Dr. Thomas Bernard David BALCHIN, Founder and Director, The Action for Rehabilitation from Neurological Injury Stroke Charity. For services to Functional Rehabilitation after Stroke.