Victoria Jane ROBERTSHAW, Founder, Green Street. For services to the Retail Sector.

David ROBSON, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Kathryn Marian ROE, lately Deputy Director, Department for Science, Innovation and Technology. For services to Cyber Security.

Lauren Rachel Catherine ROWLES, M.B.E. For services to Rowing.

Dr. Joan RUTHERFORD, Chief Medical Member, Health Education and Social Care Chamber (Mental Health), First Tier Tribunal. For services to the Administration of Justice.

Mandeep Kaur SANGHERA, Project Manager and Philanthropist, Coventry. For services to Refugee Resettlement.

Professor Safa Taha AL-SARRAJ, Head of Clinical Neuropathology, King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Medicine, particularly to Neuropathology.

Elizabeth Jane HARRIS-SAWCZENKO, Interfaith Adviser, Forum for Peace UK and Board of Deputies of British Jews. For services to Interfaith Engagement.

Duncan William Macnaughton SCOTT, M.B.E. For services to Swimming.

Hawa Daboh SESAY, Executive Director, Hawa Trust Foundation. For services to the Prevention of Violence Against Women and Girls.

Savraj Singh SIDHU, Assistant Head, Ukraine Task Force, Security Policy and Operations, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Amos SIMBO, Founder, Black Professionals In Construction. For services to the Construction Industry and to Diversity.

Dr. Tobias SIMPSON, Director, Wiener Holocaust Library. For services to Holocaust Memorial.

Peter William SMALLWOOD, lately President, National Conservative Convention. For Political and Public Service.

Colonel (Rtd.) Audrey Jean SMITH, Life Vice-President and Trustee, Women's Royal Army Corps Association. For services to Female Veterans.

John Geoffrey SMITH, Chief Executive Officer, GB Railfreight. For services to Rail Freight Transport.

Kathryn Anne SMITH, Chief Executive, Social Care Institute for Excellence. For services to Social Care.

Louise Marie SMITH, Chair, Innovate Finance. For services to the Fintech Industry and to the Empowerment of the LGBTQIA+ Community.

Daniela Luminita DENIS-SMITH, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Obelisk Support. For services to Women in the Legal Profession.

Romilly Le Quesne SAUMAREZ SMITH, Jeweller. For services to the Arts.

Thomas SOLLOWAY, Team Leader, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Nicola SOLOMON, lately Chief Executive, Society of Authors, and lately Chair, Creators' Rights Alliance. For services to Literature and to the Creative Industries.

Simon Paul SPINKS, Chief Executive, Harrison Spinks Group. For services to the Mattress and Bed Industry.

Smruti SRIRAM, Chief Executive Officer, Supreme Creations (Bags of Ethics). For services to Fashion.

Professor Stephen STRAND. For services to Equality and to Human Rights.

Alice Rose TAI, M.B.E. For services to Swimming.

Rebecca Margaret Mary THOMSON, Journalist, Computer Weekly. For services to Justice.

Susan Margaret TOBBELL, Philanthropist. For services to Charity.

Professor Elizabeth Sarah TODD, Professor, Educational Inclusion, Newcastle University. For services to Education and to Young People.

Heidi Rebecca Elizabeth TRAVIS, lately Chief Executive, Sue Ryder. For services to Palliative, Neurological and Bereavement Care Services.

Kevin Hugh TUMELTY, Head of Security, Senedd Cymru. For services to Public and Parliamentary Security.

Olivia Rose TUNNELL, Assistant Head Ukraine Task Force, Security Policy and Operations, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Karen TURNER, Senior Operational Support Manager, H.M. Prison and Probation Service Wales. For Public Service.

Louisa Jane WALKER (Louisa Harrison-Walker), Chief Executive, Sheffield Chamber of Commerce. For services to Business and the Economy in South Yorkshire.

Susan Christine WATERSON, Head of Investment, North of England, Department for Business and Trade. For services to Trade and Investment in the North of England.

Sandra Gwendoline WATSON, lately Children and Families Manager, H.M. Prison Oakwood, G4S Care and Justice Services Ltd. For services to the Criminal Justice System.

Steven John WEARNE, Director of Global Affairs, Food Standards Agency and Chair of Codex. For services to Public Health Protection and to International Food Safety.

Deirdre Anne WEBB, lately Assistant Director of Nursing for Healthcare. For services to Women, Children and Families in Northern Ireland.

Dr. David Edward WEBBER, President Emeritus, International Self-Care Foundation. For services to Healthy Lifestyles and Self-Care.

Professor Susan Christina WELBURN, Professor of Medical and Veterinary Molecular Epidemiology, University of Edinburgh. For services to One Health Research and to Disease Elimination.

Dr. Thomas Phillip WELLS, Deputy Director, Government Office for Science. For services to Science in Government.

Sally Ann WESTON, lately Deputy Director, Home Office. For Public Service.

Kevin WHATELY, Actor. For services to Drama and to Charity.

Vanessa HAVARD-WILLIAMS. For services to Legal and Financial Services, to Public Finance and to Tackling Climate Change.

Roger Ian WILSON, Chief Executive, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council. For Public Service in Northern Ireland.

Estelle Marilyn, The Lady WOLFSON OF MARYLEBONE, Philanthropist. For services to Medical Research and to the Arts.