Ann Veronica HARVEY, lately Nursery Teacher and Chair of Governors, Bentilee Nursery School, Stoke-on-Trent. For services to Early Years.

Judith HARVEY, Warden Manager, Brecon Beacons National Park Authority. For services to the Bannau Brycheiniog (Brecon Beacons) National Park.

Benjamin Lee Thomas HAWKINS, Emergency Dispatcher and Community First Responder, East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust. For services to Emergency Care, Staff Wellbeing and Mental Health.

Conway Keith HAWKINS. For services to Young People.

Michelle HAWKINS, Foster Carer, Fostering Solutions, West Midlands. For services to Foster Care.

Simon HAWKINS, Foster Carer, Fostering Solutions, West Midlands. For services to Foster Care.

Audrey Phyllis HAYTER. For services to the community in Witchampton, Dorset.

Colleen Patricia HEALY, lately Foster Carer, Plymouth City Council. For services to Foster Care.

David Richard HEALY, lately Foster Carer, Plymouth City Council. For services to Foster Care.

Paul Dominic HEITZMAN, lately Senior Education Advisor. For services to Education.

Tracey Jane HEMMING, Director, Freedom Day Centre, Evesham. For services to Young People and Adults with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Marion Veronica HEMSWORTH, Co-Founder, J&M Running. For services to Wellbeing and to the community in West Sussex.

Roy Arthur HEPPENSTALL, President, Newton-le-Willows Unit, Sea Cadets. For voluntary service to Young People and to Veterans.

Hemandra HINDOCHA, Postmaster, Westcotes Post Office. For services to the Post Office and to the community in the Midlands.

Catherine Barbara HITCHENS. For services to the community in Fifield, Oxfordshire.

Wendy HOBBS, Ambassador and Board Member, Dreams and Wishes Charity. For Voluntary and Charitable Service.

Jeremy Nigel HOLLAND, Police Support Volunteer, North Yorkshire Police. For services to Policing.

Joseph Ralph HOMER, Volunteer, Eastbourne and District Samaritans. For services to Vulnerable People.

Carole Evelynne HOPKINS. For services to the community of Magor, Monmouthshire.

Rosemary HOWELL, D.L. For services to Girlguiding and to the community in Devon.

Jayne Helena HUGHES, Founder, Amy and Friends. For services to Children with Rare Disorders and their Families.

Peter HULATT. For services to the Camden Garden Centre Charitable Trust.

Barry George HYDE. For services to the community in Rossendale, Lancashire.

Dr. Saara Mary Jane JACKSON, Finance and Briefing Hub Lead, Government Office for Science. For services to Science in Government and to the Scientific Community. David John JAMES, Secretary, Ceredigion County Bowling Association. For Voluntary Service.

Andrew Vaughan JOHN, Chair, Aberavon Rugby Football Club. For services to Charity and to Business.

Brian Allan JOHNSON, Chair, Friends of Didsbury Park. For services to Charity and to the community in Didsbury, Greater Manchester.

Sarah Elizabeth JOHNSTON (Sally Johnston), lately Principal's Personal Assistant, Banbridge Academy. For services to Education and to the community in County Down.

Suzey Elizabeth JOSEPH, Homeless Health Clinical Lead, Nottingham Citycare. For services to tackling Homelessness in Nottinghamshire.

Enoch KANAGARAJ, Founder, One Vision and Vice-Chair, Hertfordshire County Interfaith. For services to Charity and to the community in Hertfordshire.

Alison Jayne KAY, Musician, Teacher and Trustee, Poole Society for Young Musicians. For services to the Arts and to Young People.

Karen Mary KELLY, Head Coach, Lanark Amateur Swimming Club. For Voluntary Service.

Sarah KELLY, Unit Catering Supervisor, Education Authority Northern Ireland. For services to Education Catering in the Primary School Sector in Northern Ireland.

David Antony KEMP, Strategic Community Safety Manager, East Sussex Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Community Safety.

Michael KEOGH, Director, Springfield Youth Club, London Borough of Hackney. For services to Young People in London.

John Dyson KINGHAM. For services to the community in Luton, Bedfordshire.

Robert David KIRKLAND. For services to the Music Industry in Northern Ireland.

Paula KLEIN. For services to Young People in Classical Music in Northern Ireland.

Jaswinder KUMAR, President, Management Committee of Sri Guru Ravidass Sabha Bedford. For Charitable Services in Bedford.

Alan Malcolm KURTZ, Proprietor and Manager, Fishers Chemist, South Norwood, London Borough of Croydon. For services to Community Pharmacy.

Jennifer LAMBOLL, Police Staff Supervisor, Contact Management Centre, Thames Valley Police. For services to Policing.

Kelvin LANGFORD, Volunteer Coordinator, Civilian Services Contingent. For services to the Civilian Services Contingent and to the Veteran Community in Newark.

Jessica Margaret LAPPING, Co-Organiser, The Norfolk Superhero Challenge. For services to Charity in Norfolk.

William Macfarlane LAWSON, Genealogist. For services to the community in the Western Isles.

Gillian Frances LEE, lately Parliamentary Office Manager. For services to Parliament.

Trystan Wyn LEWIS, Facilities Support Manager, Ysbyty Gwynedd, Bangor. For services to Patient Health and Wellbeing.

Alexander Gordon LINDSAY. For services to Education in Lisburn, County Antrim.